Chevron Left
Back to Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation by Google Cloud

4.6
3,752 ratings
309 reviews

About the Course

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

RB

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 306 Reviews for Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

By Linggo D P

Sep 10, 2019

i can try again letter, but thanks all

By Muhammad I

Aug 23, 2019

Forza Coursera. Viva GCP.

By Novan D C

Sep 13, 2019

Awesome course, many fun labs

By Julio C A

Sep 12, 2019

En este curso aprendimos acerca de la auto escalabilidad en las máquinas virtuales, ademas creamos una conexión cifrada entre nuestras instancias y repasamos varios servicios de red que nos permiten crear verdaderas soluciones escalables de manera automatizada.

By Aldo A R A

Sep 12, 2019

Instructor goes fast, but you get used to it.

By Racheal I

Aug 25, 2019

This course made me understand how to make use of deployment management and most especially I enjoyed the Virtual Private Networking or VPN course.

By Heru C I

Sep 14, 2019

thank you very much

By Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

best and rich course in terms of practical work and learnings

By Sejal R

Sep 02, 2019

Well paced and packaged course that showed all the areas where Automation can be utilized and expanded but also exist so well in the infrastructure of GCP. Even having to take breaks, was able to jump back into the labs and the courses to get acquainted and the labs were so well thought out, with plenty of time to explore and test in a simulated environment!

By Víctor G G H

Sep 02, 2019

Excelente aporte y buen material

By Burhan K F

Sep 05, 2019

thats awesome

By MUHAMMAD D K

Sep 06, 2019

Thanks Google

By Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

By LALIT S N

Sep 18, 2019

Interesting.

By GIRI B B

Sep 16, 2019

Good

By Tirthak P

Sep 19, 2019

Great training content and best instructors!

By Lingchuan C

Jan 28, 2019

The networking portion is not clearly explained

By Benjamin R

Jan 31, 2019

the instructor spoke too fast for my taste

By Chris M

Nov 06, 2018

splendid!

By sergio p o

Jan 06, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

By Hugh M

Feb 16, 2019

A good course that highlights the writing on the wall

By Robert F

Mar 01, 2019

Good content, but seemed rushed in places.

By Rohit A

Mar 04, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

By Joseph J C P

Mar 09, 2019

Loved it.

By Allen M

Mar 10, 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.