Chevron Left
Back to Production Machine Learning Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Production Machine Learning Systems by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
573 ratings
57 reviews

About the Course

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Top reviews

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

AF

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 57 Reviews for Production Machine Learning Systems

By Sinan G

Oct 27, 2018

A lot of great production examples, labs and reviews but perhaps too many issues for a single course - however I understand that it was perhaps to provide an overview of the possibilities, a kind of "toolbox" for production ML.

By Artur K

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

By Armando F

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

By bhadresh s

Jan 23, 2019

It was bit hard course but lab work was great and learn many production level consideration for ml systems.

By Mark D

Jan 15, 2019

Very practical which was nice. Thank you for adding the Quicklabs that helped a lot.

By Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

While most of the content is sufficiently informative for a course, the implementation itself has too many issues: wrong videos in some modules, errors in quizzes, and so on. Once they organize the material properly, this course can definitely be 5 stars.

By Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

By Daniel E

Sep 09, 2019

This course, I believe, will be crucial to my future understanding of end to end ML applications. I only hope gain more practice in assembling all the pieces from experimentation, to model design, to data engineering.

By Jun W

Nov 04, 2018

This course reveals some practical techniques in Production Machine Learning Systems. I like the real world examples introduced in this course.

By Facundo F

Mar 14, 2019

Rich course, although a little tedious, the info is priceless almost all the time. good for consultation

By Mina J

Jul 02, 2019

I walk through the whole system for the entire process of ML so that I could get insights on the forest

By Muhammad W P A

Nov 28, 2019

very good for people who will enter the production stage on machine learning systems

By Venkata P I

May 30, 2019

very good information. Lot of unknown facts in ML are brought up in the course.

By Sachin T

Sep 20, 2019

This was a great opportunity to learn the Production Machin learning system.

By Mr. J

Sep 11, 2019

direct to the point practical guidance for dev stage prod sequence

By Mahendra S C

Dec 03, 2019

Awesome course for Production of machine learning mode.

By Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

Very informative on production systems....

By 林佳佑

Oct 20, 2018

very useful for consider data enigerring

By Skander H

May 25, 2019

Really informative and insightful.

By Cameron S B

Mar 20, 2019

much meatier of a course.

By 김민지

Jun 29, 2019

Perfect for my study ML

By Michael F

Nov 11, 2018

wow gcp michael feldman

By ANDRÉ L M P

Aug 06, 2019

Fantastic experience.

By Kate K

Jul 06, 2019

Really useful course

By Sakti D

Sep 15, 2019

Great Course..