Chevron Left
Back to Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google by Google - Spectrum Sharing

5.0
20 ratings
12 reviews

About the Course

Get CPI certified at WISPAPALOOZA! Learn from Google experts and at the end of the training you will be able to take the certification exam on-site. Upon passing, you will receive your CPI credentials and your information will be automatically registered with WInnForum. Return home and be ready to start installing CBRS devices....
Filter by:

1 - 12 of 12 Reviews for Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google

By William J

Jun 07, 2019

The course was fine but I never received an email to download mt certificate, I have the password. Please contact me.

By Brian M

Jul 17, 2019

Great Job!

By Geoff T

Jul 21, 2019

Great course, i have feedback about one question and learning item id like to give feedback on. related to OMNI antennas

By Ryan H

Aug 26, 2019

Covered all of the required information in an easy to understand way and WITH VIDEO! Great, easy way to learn. The exam process was a bit drawn out and more extensive then it needed to be, but over all a great experience

By Hugh H

Sep 01, 2019

Material covered well, and easy to use application.

By Ariel R

Sep 27, 2019

Well presented course material that takes you step by step through the required learning.

By Del S

Nov 14, 2019

WOOOO

By Luis M C

Nov 21, 2019

Probably the best certification course I've taken in this respect. The course is planned out carefully, and I believe gave me everything I needed to ace my exam the first time around. The trainer for the majority of the course was awesome. She delivered the material in a great, professional mannor, but was never boring or monotoned.

By Jayson P J

Nov 22, 2019

The instructions were clear and concise. I enjoyed the learning process.

By Aaron M

Oct 30, 2019

easy to follow along with and understand

By Robert S

Nov 07, 2019

Easy to follow. Did a good job at teaching me the material.

By Mark B

Dec 03, 2019

Great course