Chevron Left
Back to Healing with the Arts

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Healing with the Arts by University of Florida

4.6
stars
716 ratings
295 reviews

About the Course

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Top reviews

LQ
Nov 15, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
Dec 1, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 295 Reviews for Healing with the Arts

By Dayane C F

Jun 17, 2020

I love it and I recommend to everyone! The quality of the videos and the content from the teachers are unbelievable.

By Ilona M

Jul 9, 2018

Excellent course. Inspiring and motivating content, easy to follow and the activities were relevant and interesting.

By Carita M

Jul 23, 2019

This is such a great course! i am empowered to continue my journal, dancing, drawing and painting with confidence.

By Angela K

Dec 7, 2020

THE COURSE YOU ALL NEED TO TAKE AND I AM NOT OVERREACTING.

Dr. Mary and sir Micheal, you are amazing human beings.

By Justine D

Feb 22, 2021

Genuinely the best class/course I have ever taken. Very transformative, fun, healing and so insightful! Thank you

By Shalini R

Jul 31, 2021

I had a wonderful time with this course, it has brought back my confidence to write and have more faith i myself

By Sepideh A B

Jun 14, 2020

The best online course which I have ever experienced ?

Thanks Mary ,Micheal and all of your course collaborators

By Shreya M

Aug 10, 2020

This is an excellent and safe platform for self-exploration and healing. Each module taught me something new!

By Elisa B

Apr 27, 2020

I truly loved this course. The teachers are amazing and I got from it a lot more then I expected. THANK YOU!

By Blue A

Sep 5, 2018

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

By Michaela S

Jun 27, 2020

Very good Course, that helps to get connected with your inner Feelings. Thanks a lot for the Inspiration.

By Billy W

Mar 21, 2017

This course added so much to my life! I find ways to do art every day, now. Thank you, Mary and Michael!

By Meredith S

Jul 6, 2019

Such a Wonderful Course!! Please do as much of the work as possible as well as interact with the class.

By Nancy D

Aug 5, 2020

May be the best course I have ever taken that has had the best positive affect to me as an artist.

By Vibha A

May 5, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a new strength must do you you want to know Who are You?

By Alma S

Jul 24, 2020

Really well designed and implemented. I have downloaded all the material because they are GOLD!!

By Mary J P

May 30, 2021

Excellent facilitating, new and informative content and compassionate encouragement! Thank you.

By Dr. A V

May 28, 2020

"Healing with arts" is a very nice Course I had enjoyed a lot when I am doing my assignments.

By Viktoriya F

Mar 10, 2021

Thank you very much for the course! It was bumpy but a very interesting and healing journey.

By Summer E

May 5, 2020

Incredible resource to either further your career, or self-enrichment. Loved it ! THANK YOU!

By Irmina U

Feb 8, 2019

Excellent class for beginners and anyone else who is looking for self-healing opportunity. .

By Dr. ( U S A P M & C S

Nov 18, 2020

Authentic course. Enjoyed discovering the many ways to connect with oneself and express it!

By Edit B

Apr 20, 2020

Everybody should take this course.It has so much information and wisdom in it.Thank you.

By Anna S

Jul 16, 2020

I really liked it. Was skeptical in a beginning but I really enjoyed it at the end.

By Leny E

Jul 5, 2020

the course featured a lot of creative ways which can be used for mental health care