Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
2,013 ratings
456 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD
Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI
Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 456 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Jelani O

Apr 16, 2020

Very engaging course. The labs really help in terms of learning the material. I can highly recommend this course to any programmers and non-programmers.

By Meenu M P

May 20, 2020

It was really interesting journey. Active participation with lots of lab hours. Amazing learning, always want to come back and practice what I learned.

By Kelejehovah E O

Jul 8, 2021

It's an awesome experience to see a chatbot work, interact like a human...I was thrilled since this is my first time to get anything like this done!!!

By Steve M

Nov 23, 2020

WOW: A thorough challenging course for someone like me who has no programming skills. Much appreciated and looking forward to the next class already!

By Manohar K

Oct 7, 2020

Enjoyed the video's and the detailed self descriptive Lab hand on. Debugging was not there in it, may not be necessary if followed the Lab correctly.

By Anjum J

Jul 12, 2020

A great course on Fundamentals of developing Chatbots with IBM Watson Assistant! Highly recommended for all AI enthusiasts and beginners in the area.

By Amritha V

Dec 9, 2019

Very good course to get the basic understanding of the main components that make up a chatbot. How to build one using intents, entities and dialogue.

By Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

By Mark P

Oct 29, 2019

This is probably the best course I have taken thus far on Coursera. Very well structured, with a great balance between learning and hands-on doing!

By Anusha V

Jun 20, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Chatbots powered by AI is something new to me. As a novice to this field, this course definitely piqued my interest.

By Alejandro J L V

Apr 25, 2021

Excellent course!!! I would recommend this to anyone with an interest in AI and Chatbot building. It is very clear and useful to learn the basics.

By marcelo

Aug 7, 2019

Muito interessante o assunto e conteúdo. Sinto ainda necessidade de reforço, talvez refazendo todos os exercícios de construção do chat da loja.

By Yoann G P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

By Eric S

Apr 25, 2020

The pacing of this course was good. Each lab built upon the previous labs in a logical progression that was interesting and easy to follow.

By Decidoro G

Oct 20, 2020

Great course I learned a lot. I was never lost or confused. It helps you all the way thru and it makes learning how to build chatbots easy.

By Kevin A V

Apr 9, 2020

Very helpful course and the instructions were really clear. I recommend it to students and others who do not have a programming background.

By Mike O

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

By Alvin A

Aug 8, 2019

Great course to enroll especially if you are very new to chat bots and need the basic fundamentals to learn , this is the right platform.

By Srinivas S R B

May 8, 2020

Its pretty amazed yo!! for getting built my personalized assistant for bussiness purpose and other use thanks for helping the knowledge.

By Kristian B

Jan 26, 2020

Great information, very positive and encouraging yet challenging. Very good production quality. I will be recommending it. Thank you!

By Hrunt A

Apr 26, 2020

I was only able to audit this course but it was an amazing experience and thanks to the lab practice I built my first little chatbot.

By Neel B

May 21, 2020

Very well organised and enjoyed building the chatbot. It did have difficult moments, but once overcome, this was really rewarding.

By Abhishek D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. It is simple to follow and covers the basics and all essential features need to build a chat bot. Practice is a key.

By Daniel A

May 29, 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

By Ikhsan G

Aug 30, 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about AI application especially in Watson Assistant or Chatbot programming. Very helpful