Chevron Left
Back to Chinese for HSK 2

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Chinese for HSK 2 by Peking University

4.6
stars
729 ratings
203 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top reviews

TM
May 22, 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
Jul 11, 2021

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 203 Reviews for Chinese for HSK 2

By Seán R M A

Jul 14, 2018

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

By Milan R

May 25, 2020

I loved this course. The only idea for improvement is to make the sound quality of the dialogues featured in the video lessons better. Sometimes the sound is not very clear, it is hard to understand, what the students are saying.

By Fidel P G

Mar 6, 2017

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

By Estitxu L E

Nov 23, 2017

Very nice course. I enjoyed the videos and the tests, which are similar to those of the real HSK (I went through similar tests with a previous "real-life" teacher)

By Santino D M

Dec 26, 2017

This course has a different pace compared to HSK1 but you will get used to it. It is a great course with a lot of contents and i gladly recommend it.

By thủy b

Feb 17, 2020

This course is so amazing, very easy to understand and so comprehensively. This course makes me want to explore more and more about Chinese culture.

By Jorge E P A

May 23, 2020

A really good approach for HSK 2. Actually i am certificated in HSK 2 and the way the teacher explained its really useful for this certification.

By Dale L

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

By Chitkanya B

Apr 23, 2020

There is the video in Chinese added from the Hsk 1, but still pinyin everywhere., so don't be afraid to take this course! Xie xie laoshi!

By Abhishek A

Feb 5, 2017

Brilliant course, I would highly recommend anyone taking the HSK test to use these courses by Peking University to prepare themselves!

By Titus T

Feb 2, 2019

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

By James K R

May 29, 2017

This is a well organized learning opportunity for me to strengthen the skills required to succeed in the HSK tests.

By Catherine C

Dec 8, 2019

This is a great course for learning new vocabulary and grammar points as well as improving your listening skills.

By Lauren F

Jun 10, 2019

I really enjoyed adding to my knowledge from HSK1 through learning how to use more complex grammar structures.

By Kevin X

May 24, 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

By Alba d J K A

Jun 22, 2019

I am reviewing Chinese from the first level and this has been a great course, I really enjoy it.

By Wallis

Jul 19, 2017

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

By Chidchon S

Jun 25, 2020

I have leant many new words and grammar. I really enjoy during the class.

By Luis J M L

Nov 11, 2019

Lo recomiendo mucho, fue una ayuda enorme en mi preparación para el HSK2.

By Natalija S

Apr 6, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

By Nyein H H

Jul 17, 2020

A great course.This is very effective for Chinese language learners.

By abderrafik b

Mar 27, 2018

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

By Deleted A

Jul 4, 2020

lots of interesting structures here for a common conversation.

By Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 8, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

By Leo K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!