Chevron Left
Back to Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry by Technische Universität München (TUM)

4.7
stars
124 ratings
25 reviews

About the Course

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

Top reviews

AM
Nov 20, 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

AY
Aug 19, 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 27 Reviews for Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

By Çağatay K

Sep 17, 2020

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

By Utkarsh D

Apr 25, 2021

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

By Aryan M

Nov 21, 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

By Bilkay G

Dec 21, 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

By Siddhant J

Jul 25, 2021

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

By 2231_SREERAM S K

Jan 11, 2021

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

By Jeet D

May 8, 2021

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

By Ajay K S

Oct 31, 2020

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

By Hans C A R

May 19, 2021

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

By AVINASH K Y

Aug 20, 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

By Vatsal G

Aug 4, 2021

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

By Life M S

Aug 15, 2021

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

By Abdelkhalek R

Sep 13, 2021

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

By Adolfo A R A

Jul 25, 2021

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

By SEFA Y

Mar 26, 2021

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

By Mighty

Aug 23, 2021

great entry to world of automation

By Dawit A

Jan 10, 2021

the course is amazing

By MOMANTOR K U

Aug 31, 2021

excellent

By Abhineet c

Jan 5, 2021

Excellent

By Fabrizio A

Dec 14, 2020

Fantastic

By Noah B

Apr 25, 2021

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

By Richa K

Jul 18, 2021

I really like this course, it is very helpfull in gaining knowledge of aerospace industry .

it is an excellent course

By Jennifer M

Aug 3, 2021

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos

By Marco A G R

May 29, 2021

Excelente

By salih i

Oct 13, 2020

hello, thank you this fruitful course. In this course syllabus, may be you can add more digitalization issues at maintenance topic. yes, there lots of examples regarding manufacturing, but there was nearly nothing for maintenance digitalization examples.