Chevron Left
Back to Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes by The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
stars
725 ratings
216 reviews

About the Course

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top reviews

SY
Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK
Aug 2, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 210 Reviews for Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

By Azajul I N

Apr 23, 2020

This course is just awesome. I really enjoyed the contents of this course.

By Ahmed A M A

Sep 7, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

By Hardeep s

Apr 3, 2020

Very informative and well designed. Easy to learn and remember.

By Ashish e s

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent experience with it i have learned so mqny jew things

By Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

By Sharyon B

Mar 3, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

By Judith W

Apr 20, 2020

Great program with interactive stories to cement knowledge

By Nydia A C M

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course very engaging and fun to follow

By Amir M D

Apr 18, 2020

Thanks for your valuable educational content.

By Courtney M

May 8, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

By Samyuktha

Apr 25, 2020

Its really awesome and very interesting

By Arjun S

Sep 3, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

By Sommar M

Sep 9, 2019

Very interesting and informative

By Eisa A A

Jun 4, 2017

the most interesting course ever

By Amit K

Apr 20, 2020

Nice effective training module

By Dario M

Apr 12, 2020

thank you, i really enjoyed it

By Charlie L

Apr 8, 2017

excellent learning experience

By Mark A F

Feb 5, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

By Joe S

Dec 15, 2019

excellent course materials

By Jamie M N

Aug 10, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

By Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

By NIKITA L U

Apr 5, 2020

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

By Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

By Camha N

Jun 6, 2020

This course is very informative and helpful especially for healthcare provider plan to work for nursing home facility. It also a good review on certain infectious disease that are common in elderly population and provide good information on control and prevent spread of these infectious agent in susceptible population. I highly recommend this course to my co-worker and my friends in healthcare.

By Jason G

Jul 17, 2020

This course is the first course that I experience to use reality show and soap opera as a media for learning, and I think it is very interesting and makes me very much eager to learn. Thank you for making this course. It is an unforgettable experience and knowledge for me.