Chevron Left
Back to Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo by Arizona State University

4.7
502 ratings
162 reviews

About the Course

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Top reviews

MM

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

JA

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 162 Reviews for Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

By Perla D M A C

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent tools

By Hernando T C

Mar 01, 2016

I like this course.

By Margarita D

Aug 01, 2016

lo inicie y me ha gustado

By Barbara E S H

Jul 12, 2016

Herramientas muy útiles para el desarrollo y aprendizaje del inglés empresarial.

By Carlos M R C

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course. I loved it, and enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for the facilitators and actors, you made it great.

I liked the strategies given during the course, the interactive questions during the videos. The bonus material is very useful.

I would just recommend to make the peer assignment pondered and obligatory to motivate participants to conclude them, and participate in them. Or design some strategies for this.

By Ricardo A R

Jan 30, 2018

I loved it

By Leide D S d O R

Apr 07, 2018

Very Important this course!!!

By Augusto G M C

Sep 07, 2018

Good topics explanation!

By Daniela

Aug 27, 2018

Muy bueno, te enseña a como desenvolverte en un ambiente laboral. Ya sea en reuniones o en las estrategias de como redactar un email

By Jesus G M

Oct 28, 2018

Excelente, lleno de grandes actividades, y con mucha información útil para las áreas de gerencia y liderazgo, no solo se dedica al ingles, también a mejorar el desempeño de los jefes y lideres, gran trabajo.

By Mariano J J

Oct 09, 2018

Great! I learned a lot.

By wilmer s a j

Apr 22, 2019

excelent

By MARTIN V

Jul 18, 2019

Excellent course

By Eliana H

Jul 18, 2019

Amazing course and professionals. Thanks for your time.

By ANDERSON S H O

Nov 04, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills in english for management, I never knew all these techniques and strategies that I can use in a meeting or coaching or even while I am writting an email, I want to thank my teachers for all the knowledge shared with me

By Sara M

Sep 28, 2019

Excelente presentación...

By Neixy C

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent, congratulations! I want to teach as you!

By Francis R

Feb 18, 2019

Aprendi a desenvolver meu potencial para liderar uma equipe de negócios e até mesmo a escutar melhor as pessoas em diferentes situações. Também aprendi a manter um discurso sem interrupções de outros, e aprendi a como tomar a palavra de volta, se isso acontecer.

By JuanKrls

Mar 09, 2017

Buen curso, da varios tips ineresantes y ademas enseña (sin que uno lo note) algunas cosas de gramatica.

By Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 17, 2015

An excellent course, with wonderful content! Very useful and helpful tips to business situations. Thanks very much to Arizona University!

By carla c

May 28, 2018

This course is very useful, it gives you a nice introduction to the world of Management English, videos are nice and easy to catch,

By LUIS F S M

Feb 23, 2016

Excelente material, totalmente profesional.

By Julian V

Jun 27, 2017

Very interesting course. A lot of basic stuff. Only recommended to advanced people to

By Jorge T

Mar 07, 2016

Buen curso, es explicito y completo, aunque algunos videos los pueden dividir para tratar de no cargar con tanta información cada sesión. Además considero que sería bueno incluir un resumen de cada semana o cada determinado tiempo para mantener fresca y reafirmar la información adquirida.

By Ibán M T

Nov 30, 2015

Effective approach to main issues an well explained.It was amazing and got engagement it. Thanks