Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
2,074 ratings
464 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR

Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 461 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Shreedhar S

Jul 27, 2020

I was hoping that you would explain Digital Marketing as goog as just as you explained communication strategies.

By Kwadwo y

Aug 3, 2020

wonderful exposure and interesting topics to digest. would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn

By Jacob C

Oct 11, 2021

Mostly advertising focused, a good intro but deeper coverage of the wider IMC mix would be better.

By Aastha S

Feb 13, 2019

More insights on the industry with CEO's and digital marketing executives would be helpful

By Idiris M A

Nov 29, 2020

This course help me a lot thank you coursera thank you Eda and thank you IE

By Prakash R

Nov 6, 2020

Easy To Understand and gives you the knowledge to promote your products

By Sourabh G

Jan 14, 2022

Great course to learn the about Integrated Marketing Communications.

By Tatiana A I

May 2, 2021

El programa tiene muchos recursos para facilitar el conocimiento.

By Majid G

Sep 25, 2020

Well done by Professor and it was amazing. I have learned a lot.

By Zayd K

Jul 6, 2020

it was very helpful, especially during this pandemic. Thank you!

By Karen D L

Jan 12, 2020

Very informative and direct to the point. I have learned a lot!

By Debjani M

Jun 3, 2020

Thanku so much..

Very interesting courses...

Debjani Misra

By Mehul D

Oct 29, 2016

some of the audio is difficult to understand at the firms

By Manojkumar S

Oct 27, 2020

need some assignment to include at the end of each week.

By Hiba a s e

Oct 21, 2021

It was informative and good course. Thank you Prof. Eda

By Tarek m n

Jul 17, 2020

It was an exciting challenge and very useful content.

By SHREYA R

May 24, 2020

THis was a great learning experiance. Really fruitful

By Meric Y

Nov 19, 2019

Great course, I learn many examples and informations

By Robert B C

Oct 8, 2017

Not bad-Writing assignments would help a great deal!

By Laura M

Apr 20, 2020

Really interesting. Bring a lot of basic notions.

By Pablo P

Jul 7, 2017

Useful and efficient way to get into these topics

By Shashank P

Nov 1, 2016

A complete overview of the communications mix.

By Jessica I

Nov 19, 2019

Great course, nice options, diverse examples.

By bhavik p m

Feb 7, 2017

Simply amazing with good real life examples!

By Joshua A

Nov 2, 2021

e​njoyed the learning experience..........