Chevron Left
Back to International Organizations Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International Organizations Management by University of Geneva

4.8
stars
1,322 ratings
395 reviews

About the Course

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Top reviews

AA
Jul 5, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
Mar 5, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 395 Reviews for International Organizations Management

By JAMIL K

Apr 2, 2021

It was very useful course, I gain more knowledge in International Organizations Management. Many thanks to the lecturers of this course.

By Isabelle S

Apr 3, 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

By Kenneth K S

Jul 13, 2020

I got great insights into the management of international organizations. I am looking forward to one day working for such. thank you.

By OLADUNNI C O

Sep 18, 2021

This course has helped me to understand what international organizational represent and their achievements and partnership worldwide

By Nadine J

Feb 20, 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

By nalan ç

Sep 10, 2021

I've learned a lot. Professors are increadibly good to teach. Materials have been suggested are so useful to understand the courses

By Virginia M C

Mar 29, 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

By Helder C

Feb 18, 2021

Excellent course, and the level of the lecturers is quite impressive. Learned a lot, and lifts me up to undertake the MBA course.

By Ismail H l

Aug 31, 2020

very informative and concise course, excellent work done by all lecturers, ** extra star for marketing and fundraising lecturers.

By Andrei S

May 28, 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information

By SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

By Col G S

Jun 6, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

By David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

By SK T H

Feb 20, 2021

Excellent course! Outline and topic coverage are great. Learned a lot which might help in my career-building. Best wishes!

By Andrea A

Jul 12, 2020

Really great course! Only feedback I'd give is to update the audio but the information gained from the course was amazing!

By Arman M

Jun 12, 2020

A very comprehensive course on the theory and practice of the organisation and functioning of international organisations.

By STEPHEN K W

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

By Asif R S

Dec 4, 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

By Shaikh M A

Mar 27, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

By Daniela M T

Jul 25, 2021

The course was amazing, all the knowledge that I could receive is priceless. I'm grateful with all the instructors.

By Konstantina T

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent introduction to the International Organizations' system with great courses and tips from the instructors

By Rhio

Nov 3, 2020

This is a very interesting and informative course if you are interested to work in an international organization.

By Leon W

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent teachers and team work. Well elaborated.

Thank you to all. Especially Ms. Lea Stadtler and Ms. Claudia.

By Olivia F L

May 9, 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

By Zaheer u d B

Apr 20, 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management