Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) by IBM

4.7
stars
7,417 ratings
1,637 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top reviews

SC
Apr 8, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
Aug 2, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 1,620 Reviews for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

By Sunny s

Jan 29, 2021

Excellent course to start with the AI if you don't have any prior knowledge of it. The 15yo AI guy Tanmay will surely make you envious of his knowledge and oratory skills.

By Muhammad F K

Oct 6, 2020

From this course I learned lot about AI and Machine Learning. This course cleared my misunderstanding about Artificial Intelligence, and motivated me to start a career AI.

By Lahcene O M

Apr 4, 2020

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

By Sangeeth M

Aug 12, 2020

Actually this app is the best one for e-learning solution i got to know more about the given courses .The videos and even the readingsfor the given courses were perfect.

By Shantanu K

Aug 4, 2020

As a complete beginner the course was the curtain raiser. The explaination about the key concepts of AI and all the circus around it got a little bit sensible for me now.

By Kevin A B

May 4, 2020

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

By RM R

Apr 28, 2020

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

By Shehryar A R

Mar 30, 2020

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

By Ashish k j

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

By Samuel J A

Nov 25, 2020

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

By Dr. M R

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

By Cesar A P C

Jan 5, 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

By Patamaporn B

May 3, 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

By Ajith S

Mar 27, 2021

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

By Jessica L

Nov 12, 2020

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

By TOLENTINO, W M (

Dec 5, 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

By PINNINTI V P S

Sep 7, 2020

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

By April A

Feb 18, 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

By Anna

Feb 10, 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

By Louise S

Sep 21, 2020

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

By Yuchen L

Dec 26, 2020

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

By Deleted A

Dec 8, 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

By Kshitij K

Feb 18, 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

By BHAVYANSHU K

Mar 28, 2021

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.

By Fernando P

May 19, 2020

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.