Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) by IBM

4.7
stars
3,203 ratings
703 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top reviews

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

SS

May 02, 2020

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 706 Reviews for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

By Fernando L B P

May 19, 2020

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

By Mustafa p

May 03, 2020

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

By Glen P V

Apr 15, 2020

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

By Nishtha a

May 12, 2020

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

By Ivan C

Jan 07, 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

By Johan S

Nov 22, 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

By Diwas L

Nov 19, 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

By Vidhya V

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

By Rangani S m

Dec 24, 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

By Sohaib A K

Jul 28, 2019

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

By CATINDIG, L V (

Apr 06, 2020

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

By Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

By Varun K N

Apr 21, 2020

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence

By R. T

Apr 02, 2020

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

By AKASH J

Mar 30, 2020

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

By Alioune B T

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent! Well designed course and easy to follow. I really appreciated being teached directly by experts of AI from IBM and Universities.

By Seth G

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

By Kona H

Apr 14, 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for offering us such a divine and the practical application using Watson visual recognition had helped me a lot .

By Jawwad h

Mar 23, 2020

This course is amazing and well defined structure. Many experts and researchers talk about AI, future in AI and current deployment of AI

By Charles J B P

Jan 08, 2020

Excellent course to start understanding and utilizing AI applications! Very exciting to learn a new process that is vital to the future.

By HIMANSHU S

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

By Ariadna U P Y

Jan 19, 2020

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

By SABBI T K

Jun 04, 2020

The course is a great start for life science graduates like me and helps a lot to understand and learn about artificial intelligence.

By cathy

Apr 23, 2020

Through this course, I feel I have a new understanding of AI.

No longer afraid of robots, and more want to work in related industries.

By Donovan W

Jan 05, 2020

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.