Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) by IBM

4.7
stars
2,966 ratings
654 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top reviews

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

SS

May 02, 2020

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 652 Reviews for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

By Sarabjot A

Feb 24, 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

By Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

By Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

By Kaushal G

May 23, 2020

It was a very informative course which gives the idea as a tip of the iceburg about the in-depth of AI in future.

By Valentina B

Apr 26, 2020

This was a great learning experience. The course is made with professionalism and it covers all the basics of AI.

By Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

By Nick F

May 05, 2020

Excellent course, well structured and paced, with a good blend of practical and theoretical. Highly recommended.

By Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

By Mahesh V M

Apr 16, 2020

The best course for beginners to gain the overview of all the major aspects of AI from the Industry Specialists

By Rakesh V H

Feb 29, 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

By Jigar A P

Apr 13, 2020

Great fundamental course with good live examples. Great experts sharing their experiences and point of view.

By Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

By Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

By Anselmo B M

Apr 28, 2020

Big help! Videos were (very) interesting. A must, if you intend to take up IT related courses at Coursera.

By Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

By Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

By Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

By Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

By Michael

May 08, 2020

This course is very informative and I truly enjoyed it. Thank you IBM and coursera for this great class.

By Harsh M S

Mar 27, 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

By Muhammad Q I

Apr 18, 2020

An extremely well-balanced course that gives an overview of all the aspects of AI and its applications.

By AKKENAPALLY K

Apr 12, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and instructors gave perfect details about AI .Thanks to instructors.

By Thamer A

Apr 28, 2020

Good starting ground for everyone. This will give you the basics of understanding AI and how it works.

By Gianna H

Apr 01, 2020

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

By AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.