Chevron Left
Back to Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change by Case Western Reserve University

4.7
stars
305 ratings

About the Course

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

Top reviews

NA

Feb 11, 2022

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

SY

Nov 30, 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 126 Reviews for Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

By Shady D

May 31, 2021

VERY good course that I learnt so much from and highly recommend it to others who are interested in the coaching field..

By Sabrine S

Oct 22, 2018

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

By Vivek S

Jul 4, 2020

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.

By Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

By MAJJI S R

May 19, 2020

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

By Adriana E C

Mar 28, 2019

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

By Cayetano G O

Dec 19, 2020

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

By FERNANDO O

Jul 3, 2022

thank you very much for this course that really helps us a lot as people and to be a better couching

By Casey R

Apr 26, 2021

Very interesting, stimulating, and practical to the everyday life and work environments we're in.

By Martha E G C

Apr 16, 2020

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

By Chanoch K

Jun 28, 2017

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

By Shannon B

Apr 18, 2021

I loved this course and really appreciate the work the instructors put into it.

By Ann J

Mar 18, 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

By Arun K V

Oct 23, 2018

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

By Rajesh B

May 26, 2020

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

By Rob P

Mar 4, 2018

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

By melanie f

Jun 20, 2019

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

By Helen R

Jul 24, 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

By Fabio M V

Oct 19, 2017

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

By Simona S

Nov 26, 2017

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

By Marcella A C J

Aug 16, 2016

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

By Hannah W

Nov 22, 2020

Fascinating, science-based and highly practical.

By Sabrina A

May 29, 2020

Great course - very inspiring and easy to follow

By Sahito, D B

Jun 29, 2020

Great course. Thanks alot for the facilitators

By Varma I

Dec 13, 2019

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching