Chevron Left
Back to First Step Korean

Learner Reviews & Feedback for First Step Korean by Yonsei University

4.8
5,821 ratings
1,702 reviews

About the Course

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Top reviews

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 1,669 Reviews for First Step Korean

By Melissa B M

Jan 16, 2017

magnific course. thank you.

By Margie C

Feb 17, 2018

Muy buen curso, explican muy bien

By Ivonne L

May 14, 2017

Muy bueno

Fácil y sencillo de entender

By María C

Jan 27, 2018

Excelente curso con una muy buena Profesora que nos explica paso a paso el coreano de una manera entendible y clara.

By nalan d

Jun 01, 2017

emeğiniz için teşekkürler

By Luis E (

Jun 01, 2017

Excelente!

By Catalina M C S

Jun 12, 2017

realmente fue un curso muy interesante, ameno, con buenos ejercicios, buena explicación de parte de la profesora... en fin, ahora puedo agregar mas palabras a mi vocabulario coreano, solo resta de mi parte practicar mas y mas la escritura y la pronunciación.

¡ 고맙습니다 !

By Nathalie A B

Jun 09, 2017

I've learn a lot of korean with this course. Thank you so much!

By Laura Q

Jul 14, 2017

¡Es un curso EXCELENTE!

By Maria L M

Jun 10, 2017

O curso foi muito bom, aprendi de um jeito fácil e eficiente, o material foi muito bem preparado e a professora Kang Seung Hae deu aulas incríveis.

By Selin

Feb 04, 2018

감사합니다 우리 산셍님!

By Andrea L

May 11, 2017

Easy to learn from the lessons.

By Margarita A P N

Jul 01, 2017

La maestra explicó muy bien, y los ejemplos fueron fáciles de entender.

By Miriam J L T

Jul 03, 2017

Me encantó este curso de coreano.... muchísimas gracias .. aunque me falló las dos ultimas semanas el subtitulo de español.... un abrazo grande desde Ecuador

By Rhea L

Jul 03, 2017

I love the program! Thank you so much for offering it!

By Rose D

Jun 24, 2017

Great course! Very easy to follow especially for beginners like me. Thank you Prof. Seung Hae Kang, it was a fun and enjoyable learning experience.

By Silvia M R P

May 12, 2017

Curso corto pero muy bueno, aprendí muchísimo. La profesora explica muy bien y la dinámica es amena, muy recomendable.

By Isis L

May 08, 2017

This course is very good! Is recommended for those who want to learn this language from the basics, it explains well !. It was a great course!

By Bryan M

Jun 02, 2017

Ha superado mis expectativas, tiene un grado de dificultad mayor segun se pasa al siguiente nivel y permite realizar conversaciones basicas

By Calvin G

Jul 10, 2017

very good~

By Nayera Y

Jun 07, 2017

I can speak Korean now , and i'm so glad for that <3

Thanks a lot 우리 예쁜 Seung Hae Kang 선생님 :D

안녕하세요 ! 저는 나예라라고 합니다. 나이는 24 삽니다 . 저는 한국어를 공부하는 학생입니다. 제가 영어학당에서 일하는 사람입니다. 한국 디자인을 아주 좋아합니다. 그리고 한국에 가서 디자인을 배우고 싶습니다. 5년 후에 디자인 회사를 세우고 싶습니다 .그럼 정말 만나서 반갑습니다 ^^ .

By Maria A

Apr 16, 2017

It's very easy and simple to understand... 고맙습니다 😊😊😊

By Tatiana z t

Jul 03, 2017

i think that this course is amazing because teach a lot vocabulary

By Flor G

Aug 14, 2017

ME PARECIÓ MUY PRACTICO Y MUY ENTENDIBLE, ADEMAS DEL MATERIAL PRACTICO, ME GUSTO

By Liliana s g

Jul 07, 2017

Great.