Chevron Left
Back to Legal Tech & Startups

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Legal Tech & Startups by IE Business School

4.6
stars
185 ratings
57 reviews

About the Course

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

Top reviews

TO
Feb 28, 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

AP
Dec 24, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 57 Reviews for Legal Tech & Startups

By Salah A

Nov 14, 2019

it's a well-organized course. it opened my eyes to so many ideas and opportunities in the legal market

By kunsa P

May 1, 2020

The mode of learning and the content of this course is amazing, practical and very relevant. Thanks.

By Letícia d M L

Jun 8, 2021

Um curso incrível, que me trouxe muitos aprendizados que nenhuma faculdade de Direito traria

By Emma V

Sep 7, 2019

Très bon cours, dynamique, passionnant et accessible pour tous ! Je recommande vivement !

By Luis F A

May 8, 2020

Really good and clear. Everyone who want to improve the legal profession should take it.

By Alejandro G

Nov 5, 2020

Please, if you want to talk about legaltech follow me in instagram. @giulianialejandro

By Mohammad A

Aug 4, 2020

No words to say..covers most of the things needed for a startup in 4 weeks

By Sofia S M

Jun 24, 2020

Excelente para aprender los conceptos básicos de una startup legaltech.

By JUAN M C R

Mar 28, 2021

excelente curso. deberia haber un master relacionado con legal tech

By Nicholas E F

Mar 29, 2021

Great educational services, information and techniques to teach.

By Samson-Grace I A

Jul 30, 2019

Thank You for the exposure to so much useful information!

By Rossana L T R

Jun 16, 2020

EXCELENTE MATERIAL Y EXPLICACIONES MUY BUENAS

By Morne m

Mar 29, 2020

Very good, interesting and practical course.

By SENTHAMARAI M

Jul 15, 2020

very simple and easy to understand

By Lowell L

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent content.

By peter h

Jan 22, 2018

A great course!!

By Ana B M

Mar 3, 2021

very amazing

By Alejandro a T o

May 10, 2018

EXCELENTE!!!

By José L V D

Aug 6, 2020

Súper útil

By Laís C

Sep 28, 2020

Excelente

By Mohammad S A

Dec 31, 2019

This course is an excellent guide for knowing the keywords in Legal Tech. However, you should not expect to become a master in Legal Tech after passing such a course; that needs intelligence, experience, risk-taking, etc. You will become familiarized with the topics that you need to learn about and follow if you want to have a startup in the domain of Legal Tech.

Overall, thank you, Marti, for sharing the key points we should consider in our future startup. This course was beneficial for me and gave me a holistic view of what are the steps I should take to execute my idea.

By Ali S Ç

May 31, 2020

Very good course but i was expecting more detailed information on technology side of things. Instead it seems the course's focus is on entrepreneurship.

Thank you very much for this course.

By Arun B

Mar 10, 2019

Very good overview on legal tech field and more important a good mix of general startup lessons as well as field specific insights.