Chevron Left
Back to Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
stars
431 ratings

About the Course

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Top reviews

PO

Apr 11, 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

Jun 7, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 107 Reviews for Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

By Dmitriy F

Sep 4, 2021

Good, but:

1) final quiz consists of only 1 question;

2) Even after completing a final quiz the course is in progress and I don't see how to mark it completed.

By Sarah S

Jun 4, 2022

its a great course and I loved it I'm no longer nervous about talking to people

By Hitesh S

Aug 10, 2022

Thank you for giving importance of small talk. I really like it.

By daniel k

Apr 26, 2022

it lacks infromation but it had the basic things i needed

By Tejalba T

Jul 5, 2022

Good to learn with small talk conversation.

By Achmad Y

Feb 25, 2022

good lesson, but the exercis too little

By Jefferson N

Mar 6, 2022

Précis et très enrichissant

By Deleted A

Aug 11, 2021

interesting

By TERESA S

Mar 7, 2022

Very Basic

By 黄帅

Jul 27, 2022

Too short

By KAVITA K

Jul 1, 2021

Useful!

By Deepak K

Jun 4, 2021

G​ood

By Munehiro O

Jun 8, 2021

good

By I P I S

Feb 13, 2022

ok

By Salem e

Jul 30, 2022

.

By Dhanak N

Jul 26, 2022

I like your small talk videos, but you have to prepare more small talk samples for the students help. we would like to.

By DOLLY A Q M

Dec 29, 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

By Darya K

Jan 20, 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

By BABAR O S

Jun 30, 2022

good for knowlage.

By Philip S

Sep 1, 2021

Got some ideas.

By Deleted A

Dec 7, 2021

Karena cuma 1

By Sepideh & A S

Jul 29, 2022

Only one week course. Trash

By FOO S L

Apr 13, 2022

Too Short...

By Arlene A B

May 23, 2022

3 stars

By Eva M R

Nov 28, 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles