Chevron Left
Back to Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
stars
244 ratings
38 reviews

About the Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top reviews

ZW

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

BG

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 38 Reviews for Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

By 邱上祐

Dec 08, 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

By Zihao W

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

By BOJANALA S J G

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

By khaled

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

By Hitesh K

Nov 06, 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.

By Christina S

Feb 06, 2020

Enjoyed the course and the Exams. Found them challenging and informative.

By Ahmed M G

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

By Ahmed H Y A

Jan 01, 2019

Really beneficial especially with covering Filters and Transformers

By VENKATESH B

May 01, 2018

very wonderful course for Electrical engineering student

By Mohammad R

Mar 29, 2018

The best course and understandable. Thanks dear teachers

By Saurav k

Apr 10, 2018

we can earn more knowledge after doing this course

By rangu u

Oct 14, 2019

Useful course for every communication student

By María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A really good course. Thanks to teachers.

By ASHISH K

Sep 11, 2019

It was just an amazing experience.

By Sharath K

Feb 19, 2020

good and challenging course

By ashutosh b

Nov 29, 2019

very informative indeed

By govinda m e

Nov 01, 2019

course was very helpful

By Alex Z

Jul 20, 2019

Quite clear and useful.

By Avinash K

Nov 05, 2019

exceptionally good

By Sumit M

Oct 30, 2019

got to learn a lot

By Spandan B

Oct 30, 2019

very informative

By Shreyansh S

Oct 24, 2019

good foundation

By AQUINO, D A (

Nov 22, 2019

i learn alot!!

By DEVARSH S

Oct 19, 2019

great course

By anup k d

Nov 04, 2019

nice course