Chevron Left
Back to Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
212 ratings
68 reviews

About the Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top reviews

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 68 Reviews for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

By Ram J

Feb 18, 2019

This course is very good

By Oneeb Z

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course

By Mounika V

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course!!!!!

By PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

By Neeraj P

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

By Ritwik D

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

By Sankalpl a

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

By Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

By Prasant K

Mar 13, 2019

lots of learning. Thanks for such a real learning course

By Jonathan B

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

By MohAmedd M

Jan 20, 2018

Great course !!

honestly the course's materials and quizzes are well prepared , and effective problems solving techniques are involved .

but in the seventh week there is Insufficient details and explanations .

By Arka H

Mar 22, 2017

Nice review of the basics!

By Dawit G

Jul 14, 2017

it is very interesting and helpful course

By Diego M M

May 09, 2018

Great course, learned a lot of things that they don't teach at my school, Thanks for the opportunity.

By saeed a

Jul 04, 2018

thank you Dr. FerriI studied mechanical engineer . your course is amazing

By ABHISHEK T

Apr 13, 2018

very easy and useful contents.

thanks.

By Srijan S

Mar 16, 2018

It was an immensely rewarding experience studying sucha dull topic with an amazing energy.

By Shreeharsha K G

May 11, 2018

This is a very good course.

By VENKATESH B

Apr 22, 2018

Each and Every Electrical Engineer need to finish this

By Max H

Feb 11, 2018

Best introduction all the moocs to the topic from I have completed.

By Marcio L

Jan 05, 2018

Beautiful! Great course, very well explained at a very good pace. A big thank you to all the professors involved in this program and thank you Georgia Tech! Can't wait to start AC Analysis and Introduction to Electronics!

By Jose A M C

May 13, 2018

Hubieron algunos ejercicios cuyos valores eran distintos a los reales. Fuera de ello todo excelente

By Alexandre S

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

By Saurab T

Jul 16, 2017

The Best Course on Electronic Circuits , Dr Bonnie Ferri is an incredible professor. She taught me more efficiently than my B.Tech Teachers. I clearly Understood the Concepts and Solving Quiz was so much fun and addicting. This course is indeed addictive. Thank You Dr Bonnie Ferri ,Dr Frazier , Dr Harris and Georgia Tech.You are the Best.

By Yen H Z

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course where I get to learn a lot of things that is left from my AP Physics C E&M Course.