Chevron Left
Back to Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
stars
253 ratings
76 reviews

About the Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top reviews

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 76 Reviews for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

By Maria R

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

By RISHABH R

Nov 03, 2019

Your faculty is excellent. Keep up the good work

By Dawit G

Jul 14, 2017

it is very interesting and helpful course

By ABHISHEK T

Apr 13, 2018

very easy and useful contents.

thanks.

By 손승건

Jan 15, 2020

good course, i recommend beginners

By MUDADLA V

Aug 01, 2018

IT IS VERY GOOD COURSE FOR LEANERS

By NATIVIDAD, J F (

Oct 07, 2019

This course is very helpful

By Shreeharsha K G

May 11, 2018

This is a very good course.

By Arka H

Mar 22, 2017

Nice review of the basics!

By Mounika V

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course!!!!!

By tika p

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

By Oneeb Z

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course

By Jonathan B

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

By Ritwik D

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

By SAI A

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

By James C

Dec 16, 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

By Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

By 潘天诗

Oct 22, 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

By Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

By Kush M

Dec 05, 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

By QIN Z

Aug 17, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

By Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

By Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

By Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

By Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.