Chevron Left
Back to Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
stars
1,095 ratings
211 reviews

About the Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top reviews

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

NS

Mar 01, 2020

It's a very good and fundamental course to circuit branches. The way of delivery of course and also content is very nice and easy to understand the students.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 213 Reviews for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

By Alexandre S

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

By Dhirajkumar S

May 02, 2020

This course is require good basic knowledge of Electrical component, circuit analysis and instrumentation..

By Jose A M C

May 13, 2018

Hubieron algunos ejercicios cuyos valores eran distintos a los reales. Fuera de ello todo excelente

By Yen H Z

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course where I get to learn a lot of things that is left from my AP Physics C E&M Course.

By Vanderlei M B J

Jan 06, 2020

poderiam respeitar o prazo quando se paga o curso, pois ja paguei e agora tenho que pagar de novo

By SHAIK M

Feb 13, 2020

it is great experience with the course and i have learnt lot of new things regarding circuits.

By Sankalp A

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

By Srijan S

Mar 16, 2018

It was an immensely rewarding experience studying sucha dull topic with an amazing energy.

By Arpit S

May 11, 2020

Great course. Very very well arranged.Once you do this course you can master the topic

By charle m l c

Jun 24, 2020

It helps me more confident in teaching linear circuits in dc analysis to my students.

By Tobiloba E S

Jul 17, 2020

I am glad I finished this course, it enhances my knowledge of dc circuit analysis

By PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

By Guruprasad

Oct 19, 2019

It is a very good course, covering all the basics of linear circuit analysis.

By Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

By Afreen A

Jun 13, 2020

This Course builds basics of DC analysis.Very Nice for Concept Clearance.

By saeed a

Jul 04, 2018

thank you Dr. FerriI studied mechanical engineer . your course is amazing

By Ramesh K R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

By Odedo N B

Jul 04, 2020

I'm finally a master at the circuit arts. Thank you for the course.

By Max H

Feb 11, 2018

Best introduction all the moocs to the topic from I have completed.

By Ezenduka C R

Jun 26, 2020

A glorious course ,very helpful for intellectual solidification.

By RAJARATHINAM G

Jul 07, 2020

A good course for a beginner to learn linear electric circuits.

By UMA V M

Mar 17, 2020

it's very nice,as we can get the more information in less time

By Huyen V P

Jul 28, 2018

It is great and detailed. Hope to learn more from this course.

By Prasant K

Mar 13, 2019

lots of learning. Thanks for such a real learning course

By LAKSHMI B V

Jun 03, 2020

This course is good I have learned a lot in this course