Chevron Left
Back to Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
stars
1,254 ratings
261 reviews

About the Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top reviews

PP
Sep 7, 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM
Apr 26, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 259 Reviews for Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

By Mohit

Jul 17, 2020

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

By Joshua O

Jun 30, 2020

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

By LLOYD L

Oct 20, 2020

Good course. I only gave 4 stars because some problems or quizzes has typo or answers are incorrect and until now not corrected.

By Deshdeep S

Jul 23, 2020

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

By Jose V

Jun 29, 2020

It's a really good course for beginners but needs more support and error corrections.

By Kush M

Dec 5, 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

By Jason T

Jun 8, 2020

good course overall, but with some quiz question and lecture problem errors.

By SAI A K R N

Mar 14, 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

By QIN Z

Aug 16, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

By Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

By Hemanth S R N

Mar 14, 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

By Rishabh P S S

Apr 9, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

By Joe M

Aug 6, 2020

Great course but the quizzes have a number of incorrect answers.

By Ayush R

Jul 23, 2020

the concepts explained by this course is just the best you know

By Pravin W J

Jul 8, 2020

Very nice course but some correctness is required in grading

By Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

By Jaime A C S

Jan 31, 2021

Some questions are wrong, but excellent course

By N V S R V K

Mar 18, 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

By Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

By Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

By wesley v m

Feb 14, 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

By Ankur A D

Feb 12, 2021

course was quite tough......

By VANGARA P C R

May 14, 2018

We can learn basics

By Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

By Karn T

Jul 4, 2020

Good course...