Chevron Left
Back to Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
stars
4,467 ratings
1,149 reviews

About the Course

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top reviews

PM
Mar 1, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
Jan 30, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 1,137 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

By Ankita K

Jul 13, 2020

Got a learn a a lot from this course !! The proper categorization and ease in the language makes it easy to understand !

By Jihyun O

Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.

By sanjay k d

Jul 9, 2018

Excellent Course , content , Case studies, Detailing. Enjoyed every bit. Iam passionate about luxury brand and business.

By Nikitina M N

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

By Hamza V

Feb 5, 2019

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

By Darine E H

Jun 2, 2020

Very interesting course provided with real-life examples and videos in addition to insightful interviews and articles.

By Riccardo R

May 17, 2020

It offers an overview of the main current Fashion & luxury industry's topics. Really glad to have choosen this course.

By rhema o

Jun 17, 2019

Highly informative and engaging... very relevant and a must for EVERY person looking to get ahead in the luxury sector

By Tannia C S

Oct 19, 2020

It’s amazing course, with a lot of information, you learn from the best. Really complete, and its very well explain .

By Dafne M

Jun 12, 2020

It is a great course the teachers explain things in an amazing way. The interviewa are also very enlightning. Thanks.

By mahlagha y

Jun 17, 2020

it is a such a helpful course, for who wants know more about the fashion and luxury management. it's so recommended.

By Julien R

Feb 9, 2020

Very good course. It's a pity tough it is not a chapter about the financial aspect and stratégie of the brand sector

By Горюнова А А

Nov 18, 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

By Ayda R p

Apr 11, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Every lesson was very effective and I learned many things that I hadn't known before.

By Octavian P

Jun 9, 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

By Aparajita S

Jul 23, 2020

As a complete outsider in the fashion and luxury world, this course was very informative and, inherently, guiding.

By Beatriz H

Jun 3, 2020

Es un excelente curso , aprendí bastante y descubrí muchos aspectos detrás de una compañía en el mundo de la moda

By Yulia

Mar 30, 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

By Vijay K K

Mar 3, 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

By Anatolii A

Sep 8, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

By siva g b

Jun 9, 2020

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

By ASHNA G

May 1, 2020

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

By Luisa F A B

Apr 7, 2020

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.

By kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

By Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.