Chevron Left
Back to Managing G Suite

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing G Suite by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
549 ratings
112 reviews

About the Course

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

Top reviews

AM

Jul 13, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

KY

Dec 22, 2019

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 112 Reviews for Managing G Suite

By NT

Oct 10, 2019

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

By Anderson A d M

Jul 13, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

By John D

Apr 09, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

By Kevan P T Y

Dec 22, 2019

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

By Larry R

Nov 14, 2019

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

By Komalkumar S

Jun 21, 2020

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

By Reiss G

Dec 24, 2019

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

By Alberto L

Sep 26, 2019

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

By Anuj S

Mar 06, 2020

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

By christos

Nov 25, 2019

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

By John B

Apr 13, 2020

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

By Slavi G

Sep 11, 2019

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

By Jonnatan A

Feb 23, 2020

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

By Deleted A

Jul 01, 2020

I really love this course. I hope I could use it sooner with my present job.

By Moses W K

Oct 10, 2019

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

By Gabriele L

Dec 30, 2019

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

By Herath M A K H

Aug 01, 2020

It supported me to widening the knowledge about g suite.

By Jose M S S

Mar 03, 2020

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

By Lee W F

Apr 03, 2020

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

By Ajay R

Sep 12, 2019

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

By Carlos A A F

Nov 12, 2019

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

By NELSON V T

Jul 14, 2020

A forma que é elaborado o treinamento é TOP!

By Walter O A

Jun 09, 2020

Everything I needed for my next assignment.

By Sakkasem K

May 06, 2020

getting deeper knowledge and more to learn

By Ilias P

Jul 26, 2019

Great course! Many thanks for your effort!