Chevron Left
Back to Managing Google Workspace

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Google Workspace by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
970 ratings

About the Course

Managing Google Workspace is the second course in the Google Workspace Administration series. This course focuses on the Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with Google Workspace and learn how to add a new domain to your account....

Top reviews

KS

Invalid date

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

SI

Invalid date

Its a simple to learn & wonderful course. We can practically create our domain & understand the concepts.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 182 Reviews for Managing Google Workspace

By Reiss G

Dec 24, 2019

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

By Anuj S

Mar 5, 2020

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

By Mike F

Nov 11, 2023

Great course, but you have to actually login and do the work to learn it fully!

By Andri Y K

Mar 27, 2022

This training is awesome to give a comprehensive understanding in Google Cloud.

By Savio D

Apr 7, 2021

This is an important course for functional understanding Google Workspace

By Jim J

Jun 29, 2021

Great review and intro to parts of Workspace I don't use often.

By Belal S

Dec 19, 2022

Great course, lots of resources and topics explained well!

By Kateryna M

Apr 5, 2024

Very valuable information and unforgettable practice

By Anop P

Dec 29, 2022

Great platform for certification as well as learning

By Efeomah E

Apr 13, 2021

This course is super. I really got want I wanted

By A.M I H A

Oct 24, 2020

This is a great course for G suite management.

By Poornakala V

Jun 26, 2021

Enabled quick start on the google workspace

By Nelson T

Jul 14, 2020

A forma que é elaborado o treinamento é TOP!

By BlackBox “ M

Jun 9, 2020

Everything I needed for my next assignment.

By Sakkasem K

May 5, 2020

getting deeper knowledge and more to learn

By Ilias P

Jul 26, 2019

Great course! Many thanks for your effort!

By Girish T

Sep 12, 2022

Excellent Contents - Really helpfull.

By Augustus M

Sep 22, 2019

I just love. Learning a lot indeed!!!

By Leonardo O

Oct 10, 2020

Great course, very comprehensive.

By SAMRAT C

May 9, 2020

Authentic, detailed and practical

By Oldskool R

Mar 27, 2023

Very Useful Information for me.

By Lizzie C

Dec 27, 2019

Great course. Learned so much!

By Luis A A A

Mar 14, 2020

Great examples and excersices

By Satish B

Jun 5, 2020

good online learning website

By Mrs M E

Jun 2, 2020

gain knowledge about G suite