Chevron Left
Back to Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners by Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.8
stars
352 ratings
46 reviews

About the Course

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Top reviews

KP

Dec 26, 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP

Jan 25, 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Filter by:

26 - 45 of 45 Reviews for Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

By Nalajala T

Apr 23, 2020

Very good course

By Elaine T

Sep 08, 2020

An excellent course. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning Mandarin Chinese. First class learning materials and very interesting. I would study this course again and any others. Looking forward to more.

By Alejandro G C

Jun 05, 2020

Excelente cursos que realmente dan bases y mucho mas sobre el idioma mandarín.

By Ruby E A O

Aug 11, 2020

Es un excelente curso completo y con profesores excelentes.

By Yaneri A M C

Jun 28, 2020

Aprendí mucho, me gustó el modelo de curso

Thanks :D

By Miguel A Z G

Jul 18, 2020

I learned a lot! Highly recommended!

By David C

Jun 28, 2020

a bit fast but covers relevant verbs

By Winston A W

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

By Kamatham S P K R

Apr 30, 2020

I Like This Course

By ANGULURI K S

Jun 18, 2020

good and useful

By Mukund S

Jul 04, 2020

Amazing course

By Carolina H

Jun 26, 2020

Es excelente!

By Ketty U

Aug 07, 2019

¡Fantástico!

By José D C F

Sep 18, 2020

It was nice

By Kamma G K

Jul 02, 2020

excellent

By Mariam K

Aug 09, 2020

THANKYOU

By Kathi G

Jun 24, 2020

Good

By Nisakarn L

May 13, 2020

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

By Gislena

Apr 10, 2017

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

By avinash g

May 31, 2020

good