Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
3,614 ratings
839 reviews

About the Course

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 827 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

By Aman P S

Nov 06, 2019

Thanks a ton for the great insights! I had a lot of fun while doing this course!

By Waaris K

Jun 15, 2020

all the theoretical topics covered related to web analytics were very valuable.

By Miloni R

Oct 31, 2019

This course has helped me understand the fundamentals and enhance my knowledge.

By Jaime A M B

Aug 13, 2017

Excelente course, very intuitive and very well explained! Totally recommended!

By João C

Jun 22, 2016

Very special, good insight and directions to grap digital analysis subjects.

By Cesar R

Mar 04, 2016

This course holds the basis for all web analytics. A must for every marketer

By Tania K

Sep 21, 2015

Digital analytics for marketing professionals: marketing analytics in theory

By AMOAH E D

Mar 20, 2020

Great experience. can't wait to take the next course in this specialization

By Emperatriz O

Nov 13, 2019

I appreciate very much all the insights, readings and lessons, very useful.

By Heinz D

May 28, 2019

Good teacher, who is able to explain the topic in a clear and distinct way.

By Dario J V

May 27, 2020

Practical lessons. I have been applying all new knowledge lessons at work.

By Rabindra A

Jun 06, 2019

Plotted very well , now able to visualize the marketing analytics theories

By Arun R

Nov 22, 2015

Thank you for a wonderful learning opportunity. Thoroughly enjoyed the ric

By Justina E

Jan 05, 2020

Wow! This was a really nice experience and an eye opener! I learnt a lot.

By Henson C

May 15, 2020

The course if very insightful and has real world practical applications.

By Suman D

May 15, 2019

Great Course and best way to explain the marketing analytics, especially

By Godwin E

Jun 10, 2018

All lessons integrates well. I am interested to learn the practice part.

By Alexandre R

Jun 03, 2019

Ótimo curso! Conteúdo bem claro e abrangente. Os exercícios são ótimos.

By Aysenur I E

Apr 22, 2019

I really enjoyed and learned a lot during the course. Thank you so much

By Moutushi S

Mar 19, 2017

Great course. learned a lot, and hoping to complete all five of these.

By Malin C

May 03, 2020

Hands on content and learnings combined with inspirational lectures.

By SINA T E

Jun 09, 2018

nice topics which help you understand the basic of digital marketing

By juana

Apr 29, 2016

Awesome course!! I hope Coursera brings more courses like this one!!

By Georgios D T

Apr 23, 2019

Great content, can learn a lot. Thanks for the opportunity Coursera

By Bea R

Dec 07, 2017

Great class. Very insightful with practical application and tools.