Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
3,618 ratings
844 reviews

About the Course

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filter by:

651 - 675 of 828 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

By Tanja T

Apr 16, 2020

bit out of date as it's 2020 now and most examples are from 2015/2016

By Vanessa D M

Mar 09, 2020

Great class and lots of information to easily understand the concept.

By Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, quite a lot of new information regarding the subject.

By Koushik K

May 30, 2020

Full of theory, so it was a bit too hard to process so much of it

By Filippo C

Jan 05, 2020

Good overview of the theory behind analytics in the digital world

By Nacer F S

Jul 10, 2017

Too technical but hopefully the next course will do some practice

By Angel A A D

Nov 26, 2015

great course, very good insights about the new marketing reality

By Stuart W

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course with concise and well articulated content.

By Ana L G U

Jul 02, 2017

Very good overview of the digital marketing trends so far.

By Pedro M

Jan 07, 2020

Good thoughts but lack of cases and exercise applications

By George T

Feb 27, 2020

The course is well organized, and good for the beginner.

By Dan S

Feb 12, 2020

Good course, relevant references and a good instructor.

By Seif E T A

Feb 10, 2018

Great Course but needs updating since it is 4 years old

By Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

It's great to learn from the Head of Google Analytics.

By Raj

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent compilation of resources for easy learning.

By Nkululeko S M

Aug 14, 2018

Enjoyed the course, all concepts nicely explained.

By Michal H

Aug 10, 2015

Not very demanding, straightforward, insightful.

By Beth H

Aug 25, 2018

Enjoyed this course, though a bit dry at times.

By graziana

Mar 14, 2017

The course was very interesting and inspiring

By Mokshesh J

Apr 13, 2020

fun, thought provoking and very educational

By Saurav K

Jul 04, 2020

Good teaching but little less interactive.

By Mostafa M

Nov 24, 2017

Please give us more life examples

Thank you

By Caro

Dec 17, 2019

I liked the first one more than this one.

By Bénédicte M

Apr 23, 2019

Good but the book references are too old.

By Md I I C

Jun 28, 2020

Good Tutorial but need better example...