Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
3,790 ratings
892 reviews

About the Course

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filter by:

676 - 700 of 879 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

By nadia n

Mar 06, 2019

Really good, I am just wondering to have more questions inside the exercises.

By Simone P

Jun 14, 2020

Great course. Videos are a little older but other than that it is top notch.

By Jyotsana B

Sep 25, 2015

Nice explanation about need and its different aspect of Digital Analytic s.

By Brent C

Feb 01, 2018

solid overview of the theory of digital marketing from an industry leader.

By Kshitij V

Jun 10, 2018

In some videos the audio was very low otherwise and excellent experience.

By Sameed A B

Jul 09, 2020

A helpful course but should add more practical exercises in the course

By Shaun W

Nov 22, 2018

The course content was excellent and I found the video to be engaging.

By Christian E M

Feb 15, 2018

I think the topics were a bit out of date but otherwise a good course.

By Samyaraj D

Sep 03, 2017

Liked the fact that the most relevant aspects of marketing was offered

By PAOLO C

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent course. i would have liked to go deeper in some real cases

By Tanja T

Apr 16, 2020

bit out of date as it's 2020 now and most examples are from 2015/2016

By Vanessa D M

Mar 09, 2020

Great class and lots of information to easily understand the concept.

By Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, quite a lot of new information regarding the subject.

By Koushik K

May 30, 2020

Full of theory, so it was a bit too hard to process so much of it

By Filippo C

Jan 05, 2020

Good overview of the theory behind analytics in the digital world

By Nacer F S

Jul 10, 2017

Too technical but hopefully the next course will do some practice

By Angel A A D

Nov 26, 2015

great course, very good insights about the new marketing reality

By Stuart W

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course with concise and well articulated content.

By Ana L G U

Jul 02, 2017

Very good overview of the digital marketing trends so far.

By Pedro M

Jan 07, 2020

Good thoughts but lack of cases and exercise applications

By George T

Feb 27, 2020

The course is well organized, and good for the beginner.

By Dan S

Feb 12, 2020

Good course, relevant references and a good instructor.

By Seif E T A

Feb 10, 2018

Great Course but needs updating since it is 4 years old

By Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

It's great to learn from the Head of Google Analytics.

By Raj

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent compilation of resources for easy learning.