Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
1,203 ratings
218 reviews

About the Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 207 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

By ayman m f e

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent teacher

By Лещин М

Jul 30, 2018

Very interesting and useful!

By Ivan A

Aug 02, 2018

Very good course, it is comprehensive, explicative and interesting.

By Andrés P B

Aug 21, 2018

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

By Akhil V

Oct 11, 2018

Great course!

By MEHROSE S

Oct 15, 2018

good course for conceptual knowledge.

By Shruti B

Oct 05, 2018

Very honestly, initially it took me awhile to focus on the course because of the online learning environment. But gradually, Prof. Mike Yao's simple yet effective teaching technique got me involved, opened up many doors to the digital world. This is just the beginning I'm sure...

By Vicha R B

May 23, 2018

great course so far, thank you.

By Nermeen M

Dec 05, 2016

excellent instructor with rich material

the best

By PRISCILLA P

Jan 22, 2018

Great course!

By Anantharam S

Sep 12, 2017

Excellant

By Walid H M

Jan 31, 2017

nice and informative course

By SANJEET A

Aug 04, 2017

very great experience !

By Vanessa S

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent class, thank you so much!

By Teresa B

Nov 13, 2017

Challenging but very relevant. Probably the course where the material applies best to the functions I'm aiming for.

By Sathyajith D

Mar 28, 2017

Great summarization

By Mauricio P

Jul 10, 2017

The content on this course was super interesting and of great value!!

By Ammar S

Jun 21, 2017

The best course out of 5 courses

By Vasyl R

Jun 03, 2018

Great and insightful information regarding all the marketing channels that are useful in this modern era.

By Tara M

Dec 14, 2017

really clear and informative

By Beatriz B

Jun 17, 2018

The best course so far in the Digital Marketing Specialization. Highly engaging and with up-to-date information and required readings.

By Richa B

Aug 13, 2017

Great experience

By ahmed a f

Jul 24, 2017

very useful

By surabhi s

Sep 14, 2017

One of the best courses in digital marketing. Appropriate mix of theory & application of theory. Thanks for making lectures relevant.

By Gopakumar V S

Jan 14, 2018

Helped me alot to learn on the basics - Mobile advertising