Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
1,204 ratings
218 reviews

About the Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 207 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

By Leo V

Oct 27, 2016

Easily put concepts and very described.

By Sherif M O M

Feb 15, 2018

this is the best course in specialization

By MHD K A S

Aug 08, 2016

good trainer, perfect materials and intelligent output.

thanks a lot.

By Vibol M

Feb 16, 2018

Very good course for me and new things.

By Eman K A H

Jun 03, 2018

excellent

By Giovanna S D C

Mar 19, 2018

Its a very good course!

By MIAWAWANA G F

Oct 21, 2018

Très pertinent ce mooc,surtout bien actualisé. pour ceux veullent mettre à jour le connaissance et et ce performer dans domaine du marketing et stratégie digitale , je vous recommande fortement ce mooc.

trop cool !!!!!!!!!!!

By Julia B

Oct 25, 2018

Really great basic overview!

By Randy O B

Aug 30, 2018

Great course for development

By Sunita P

Nov 08, 2016

Great course!!

By Tamara A

May 16, 2017

Very informative

By aurelia m

Jan 25, 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

By Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

By Istvan R

Oct 22, 2015

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

By Marica A

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent course

By Magda

Dec 04, 2015

Brilliant I really enjoyed it!

By Karolina K

Sep 04, 2017

Well-researched, the material is broad.

By Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

Perfect course! I recommend it to everybody who want to further deepen their knowledge in digital marketing!!

By Abhishek H

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent i learned a lot from this course

By Tomas B

Sep 23, 2015

A++

By Heidilee

Nov 03, 2017

Insightful and very helpful!

By Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Great course. Brief and complete.

By Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, though I thought the video lectures being broken down was excessive. No need for 1 and 2 minute videos if you can incorporate them into the main video of the lecture.

By Lawrence S

Mar 24, 2018

Well put together and informative

By Amanda O

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent!