Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
stars
1,420 ratings
270 reviews

About the Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

AG

Mar 15, 2020

The instructors are great and explain all the concepts in good detail. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to know about digital media and marketing

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 259 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

By SAVANTH C

Feb 25, 2020

I have learned so much in the marketing field and also worked on developing different marketing strategies.

By Vasyl R

Jun 03, 2018

Great and insightful information regarding all the marketing channels that are useful in this modern era.

By SHRIRAM K

Jan 02, 2016

I'm really happy to take this course. It has been a really great experience to be a part of this course.

By Johnny R

Nov 03, 2016

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

By JAMES F

Jul 12, 2018

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

By Hevlin C d A C

Apr 25, 2019

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

By aurelia m

Jan 25, 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

By sergio x c j

Feb 22, 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

By Cauê G

Sep 12, 2019

Awesome lessons. I really love to understand some marketing strategies on Digital media.

By LUCAS R D S

Sep 13, 2019

Curso sensacional, acredito que seja um dos melhores cursos que eu já fiz na Coursera.

By Gabriel N O

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

By Ng K S

Nov 13, 2019

It help to to know about digital marketing from scratch. Now I feel empowered

By Abhinav R P V

Jun 09, 2016

Thank You for offering this course i enjoyed a lot while listening the classes.

By Amir M M L

Jan 18, 2020

Great Content & Materials , and I loved the type of assignments in this course

By Smriti S

Aug 31, 2019

Nice course for beginners. It tells the strategies rather than implementation.

By Vikas K

Feb 13, 2020

Very well explained and creates a good foundation for the digital marketing.

By Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

By Michael L H

May 29, 2017

This module is now getting into the details of applying what we've learned.

By Reinaldo B

Jun 06, 2016

This is a great course, with lots of resources to improve your Marketing s

By Luka D

Jun 10, 2016

pretty good course that generally covers the topics wel but lacks depth

By Thiru

Jan 14, 2020

A really interesting course. Found it challenging and yet fulfilling!

By Mauricio P

Jul 10, 2017

The content on this course was super interesting and of great value!!

By Abhishek S

Dec 19, 2017

This course is very comprehensive. Great deal of learning it offers.

By MHD K A S

Aug 08, 2016

good trainer, perfect materials and intelligent output.

thanks a lot.

By Ivan A

Aug 02, 2018

Very good course, it is comprehensive, explicative and interesting.