Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
1,200 ratings
217 reviews

About the Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 207 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

By PRISCILLA P

Jan 22, 2018

Great course!

By Anantharam S

Sep 12, 2017

Excellant

By Giovanna S D C

Mar 19, 2018

Its a very good course!

By Ivan A

Aug 02, 2018

Very good course, it is comprehensive, explicative and interesting.

By Andrés P B

Aug 21, 2018

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

By MEHROSE S

Oct 15, 2018

good course for conceptual knowledge.

By Tamara A

May 16, 2017

Very informative

By Sunita P

Nov 08, 2016

Great course!!

By aurelia m

Jan 25, 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

By Johnny R

Nov 03, 2016

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

By Hemant K

Nov 17, 2015

Nice Course

By Marco C

May 01, 2017

It's a great course for people with basic marketing skills. The emarketing textbook is very useful and its a must read for beginners

By peresvetov k

Aug 31, 2016

Great course!

By Saad F D

Apr 24, 2018

The references provided are very informative and helpful!

By sergio x c j

Feb 22, 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

By Jorge A G O

Apr 09, 2018

I learn a lot in this course in marketing.

By Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Great course. Brief and complete.

By Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, though I thought the video lectures being broken down was excessive. No need for 1 and 2 minute videos if you can incorporate them into the main video of the lecture.

By Abhishek H

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent i learned a lot from this course

By Lawrence S

Mar 24, 2018

Well put together and informative

By Amanda O

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent!

By Karla V

Apr 19, 2017

This is a great course. It help me a lot.

By Heidilee

Nov 03, 2017

Insightful and very helpful!

By Manikandan E

Dec 08, 2015

good

By Michael L H

May 29, 2017

This module is now getting into the details of applying what we've learned.