Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
stars
1,396 ratings
261 reviews

About the Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 250 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

By Tony T

Sep 07, 2017

Content was good, but the presentation was very robotic and read from slides. I liked the text, great resource for future projects.

By Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

By Mirela P

May 14, 2018

For the quizzes you really have to read the additional materials presented in the beginning of the lectures. Good coursework.

By Cheung L

Aug 20, 2016

Nice course for digital marketing beginners! Very detailed explanation with case studies backing up. Good course!

By Prikshit S

Nov 19, 2018

Nice course but the realm of the course should have been extended to SEO in depth knowledge also.

By Jacques P P

Mar 30, 2017

Good way to get to know how to present digital marketing ideas to clients in a coherent manner.

By Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

Certainly a good course touching very important topics related to today's marketing world

By Reber E J

Mar 08, 2018

Learned a lot in a short time. If he exercises could be only a little more practical.

By Alfredo A

Sep 07, 2019

Excellent course on Digital Marketing and Digital Media Strategies

By Michel R

Jul 17, 2017

A great course, honest and to the point teaching style included!

By Joanna S

Nov 28, 2016

Lots of extra reading - sometimes reading took me 20 h per week

By Brett C M

Dec 17, 2019

Good introduction to elements of a digital marketing plan.

By Tendi K

Jun 16, 2018

Very insightful introductory course for digital marketing

By Akash M

Nov 14, 2017

The quizzes ask some questions which we were not taught

By Thiện L

Mar 02, 2016

The overall quality of this course is good. Thank you.

By Andrius L R E

Dec 02, 2015

I would like the course more dynamic and funner.

By Hassan S

Apr 04, 2018

I loved the course. It was just a bit out dated

By Prethivika

Nov 21, 2015

informative and helped with our course learning

By PETER E A

Sep 21, 2015

Excellence in targeting the audience

By Ricardo S

Oct 29, 2017

Great module! I've learned a lot.

By Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

Very interesting and useful.

By Srohit R

Feb 08, 2016

Good course to learn from.

By Widya S A

Dec 04, 2018

Good training for newbie

By Danilo A

Nov 22, 2017

Muy bueno y completo.

By Sebastián Q

Oct 06, 2019

Good introduction