Chevron Left
Back to Work Smarter with Microsoft Word

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Work Smarter with Microsoft Word by Microsoft

4.7
stars
1,285 ratings

About the Course

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft Word. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course will introduce you to Microsoft 365. You will become familiar with the apps and services included in an Office 365 subscription. If you are familiar with Word’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are not familiar with Microsoft products or are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop basic word processing skills. This course covers the different features of the Word interface, shows you how to create a basic document, and introduces you to Word’s most important tools. By the end of this course, you should be able to apply the necessary techniques to produce high-quality, professional documents. You will also understand how to create complex documents using tables, charts, references, and various types of illustrations. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-100: Microsoft Word (Word and Word 2019). This exam covers the ability to create and maintain professional-looking reports, multi-column newsletters, résumés, and business correspondence. Certification exam candidates are expected to demonstrate the correct application of the principal features of Word and complete tasks independently. You will get an opportunity to hone all these skills in this course....

Top reviews

DS

Nov 11, 2023

Course provides you knowledge on how to use Microsoft word from the very basics to advanced. Completing this course can help expertise in Microsoft word which will help you in your professional world

M

Aug 2, 2022

from begging to end all the sessions and assignments are very intereting. after compliting this course you will be familier with each and every feature of microsoft word.

so let's get start now

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 386 Reviews for Work Smarter with Microsoft Word

By Mahmoud M S A

Oct 12, 2023

I want to express my gratitude to Microsoft for providing this course and sharing great knowledge with us.

By Dev R S

Jan 27, 2023

Very informative and interesting, in the sense I had not thought of such features being available in Word.

By Thear Y

Sep 10, 2023

The class is very details and informative. I learned many aspect of words that I didn't know it existed.

By Nilsa N

Jan 5, 2024

This course is comprehensive, but manageable, even for someone with limited computer knowledge.

By Shahzad A M

Dec 27, 2023

A very comprehensive and useful course for all. Good communication and practice quiz system

By Vishal Y

Oct 2, 2022

Course is very helpful to inhance word skills, which is a basic requirement in Profession.

By SK 1

Jul 9, 2022

Great course. Highly recommend those who want to set their foot in administration sector.

By Stephen P

Dec 20, 2022

I've used Office on a daily basis for twenty+ years and still learned a few new things.

By Blair D

Oct 8, 2023

Excellent course. Learned some new things that I did not know about. Highly recommend.

By Waqas A

Jul 15, 2023

best course for MS word

It cover everything with perfect and best instructor in MS Word

By M R A

Nov 4, 2022

Aku sangat suka pembelajaran kursus ini, semoga ilmu yang aku dapatkan bisa bermanfaat

By Umm-E-Sa'adiyah P S

May 16, 2023

Thanks a lot to the Lecturer. I have gained a very good knowledge of Microsoft Word.

By Huzaifa W M

Mar 20, 2023

Excellent structuring and delivery of course. Majority of aspects covered in detail.

By Monse M

Sep 29, 2022

Muy bueno, es un curso bastante completo para cualquiera que quiera aprender Word.

By Khan S U

Jul 18, 2022

Great course, helped me with all my problems, and the tips and tricks on MS Office.

By Malaika I

Jul 16, 2023

Loved it! Learned so much about how to use Word professionally and in a smart way!

By awwad

Sep 18, 2022

رائع جداً- شكراً جزيلا لكم😊

....................................................

By Allen L

May 28, 2024

This was a great course to sharpen my skills and learn about less used functions.

By Arpita d

Jul 7, 2023

learned how frequently and conveniently we can use all the tools in Microsoft 365

By CHIRAGKUMAR J M

Dec 19, 2022

Awesome course by Microsoft. Thank you for Microsoft and Thank you for Teachers.

By Emilio H

Jul 15, 2023

Completely helpful is you are a beginner or want to enhance your skills in Word

By LIBERIA S A

Mar 6, 2024

Kursus ini amat baik untuk mendalami lagi berkenaan dengan Microsoft Word

By Mun L

May 14, 2023

Very thorough course. I appreciated the exercises to solidify learning.

By Marcel M

Jul 22, 2022

Even for a professional Word user there were some new things to learn.

By hassan r

Jul 4, 2023

best for the office and university students to made their assignments