Chevron Left
Back to More Chinese for Beginners

Learner Reviews & Feedback for More Chinese for Beginners by Peking University

4.7
stars
936 ratings
288 reviews

About the Course

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Top reviews

SG

Jun 26, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

NW

Sep 11, 2021

This course was great to complete! I really enjoyed it and have learned a lot these past weeks! Thanks to the teacher and all the people involved in creating this learning opportunity!!

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 284 Reviews for More Chinese for Beginners

By Juan L G F

Dec 1, 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

By Maria M m M s

Oct 7, 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

By Claudia S C

Dec 31, 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

By kamonchanok c

Apr 28, 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

By Luis A Á M

Jun 3, 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

By Valeria O S

Jan 14, 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

By Sheilla C

Jul 16, 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

By Christine B

Jun 17, 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

By Booni A A

Jun 18, 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

By Carlos A

May 22, 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

By Montana N

Jun 3, 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

By Gabriela H

May 28, 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

By Felipe J T

Feb 9, 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

By aye e s

Jan 5, 2021

Your teaching method is very gread.

By Louise B

Oct 8, 2016

It was very good thanks :D

By Wanmata K

Nov 19, 2020

Easy to understand.

By San H T T

Aug 8, 2021

i​ wantertificate

By Fumio S

Jun 13, 2017

Very interested.

By Bach N

Oct 4, 2016

Good course

By Rungnapha

Jul 12, 2020

i like it

By Маша Д

Jul 12, 2016

很少实践

By Mike W

May 29, 2016

真好了!

By Tuyết T T

Oct 21, 2021

ổn

By vas m

Aug 11, 2020

Generally good materials and presented well for me, but there were problems with some of the quiz questions, either problem with input of characters or not flexible enough in accepting correct answers

By Sohyun P

Jun 13, 2020

There's no feedback on question. Nobody cares students. Hope there's someone who is active and give advice to students.