Chevron Left
Back to Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
1,375 ratings
194 reviews

About the Course

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Top reviews

SS
May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 194 Reviews for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

By Esteban T

May 10, 2019

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

By Shafiq A

Dec 3, 2019

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

By German G R

Sep 6, 2020

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

By Miguel P

Jan 1, 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

By Fabiano d S B

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

By Nagendra K

Jul 3, 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

By Cheikh B

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

By Damon R

Jan 3, 2019

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

By Joel G

Nov 10, 2020

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

By JOSE A V H

Aug 17, 2020

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

By Aby A

Nov 3, 2018

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

By José R V

Apr 23, 2020

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

By Paul F P M

Mar 9, 2019

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

By Jerricho G

Jun 23, 2020

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

By Xiao M G

Mar 29, 2021

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

By Julio A E Z

Mar 22, 2020

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

By Arya S

Sep 16, 2019

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

By Harish K

Jun 29, 2020

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

By Luis E A

Jun 20, 2019

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

By Jair R

Dec 29, 2018

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

By Sam P Y

Nov 6, 2019

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

By Timur G

Mar 3, 2019

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

By Manishankar S

Apr 29, 2020

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking

By satish g

Jul 23, 2019

cource content was make to understand any one without networking skill.

By Anil K K

May 27, 2019

This is really so practical and seems near to cert exam.

Good Content :)