Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
1,907 ratings
523 reviews

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filter by:

426 - 450 of 513 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Dagmara S

Mar 12, 2017

Great reading material and plenty of researches. Overall it is a very interesting topic, though its better if you have a medical preparation for this course.

By Oriol H

Aug 08, 2017

Interesting course. Somehow i was expecting less scientific approach and more marketing approach, but it's a good and interesting course to begin with.

By Carlo P

Oct 31, 2019

Very high-quality content, the course pushes the user to reflect on and not only learn about the topic. Up-to-date material and friendly video records.

By Regina M

Feb 02, 2017

This course provided me with wonderful insight into Consumer Neuorscience and Neuromarketing. It was incredibly interesting and well-driven. Thank you!

By Tenaz S C

Nov 02, 2016

This course was too biologically technical, but I loved it. From a marketer's point of view, there was such amazing information on consumer behaviour.

By Shaun P

Jan 08, 2018

While the readings are pretty intense, and require a lot of time, the video content and quality of information is high and worth the time investment.

By Anurag P

Nov 05, 2018

A bit easy but enjoyable. Vital for enthusiasts, Brand Marketers and consumers in general, not for practitioners or advance students of the Brain.

By Abdullah S A

Dec 20, 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

By solyvis m

Jun 10, 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

By Helen

Jul 30, 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

By Alondra S M T

Oct 20, 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

By Kenneth S P

Oct 07, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

By Esteban V B

Jun 06, 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

By 韩涵

Feb 14, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

By NAPAT S

Sep 01, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

By Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

By Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

By Mariana R A

Aug 11, 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

By Barbara W

May 12, 2018

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

By Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

By Lütfiye T

Jul 10, 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

By Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

By Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

By Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

By Ashit T

Feb 05, 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.