Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
2,269 ratings
604 reviews

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL
Jun 23, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
Feb 28, 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 596 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Marica D

Sep 2, 2020

Very useful to start to understand what neuroscience and neuromarketing are about, where are they applied and what to do to start to enter in this field.

By Fabio Z

Mar 14, 2021

A good course for beginners and advanced students of neuromarketing. Can be studied in surface as well as in depth according to your style. Recommended!

By Arusa S

Mar 31, 2020

The instructor explained the concepts with simple words and a lot of case studies that normal people can relate to. Enjoyable and easy to follow course.

By Karina B

Mar 30, 2020

It was an unexpectedly to see that it is a hi-ended quality course, which has a lot of good materials to start with if you are out of this field at all.

By JONATHAN A S Z

Oct 14, 2020

Un curso que me enseño y entregó mucha información valiosa respecto a cómo las personas se relacionan con las marcas a nivel consciente e inconsciente.

By Franco R B

Sep 12, 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

By Camelia E

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

By Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

By Joseline G

Sep 24, 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

By varun

Oct 22, 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

By Sharon D

May 26, 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

By Ngapoko T

Jun 16, 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

By Sarah C

Sep 1, 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

By Alexandra T

Nov 30, 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

By Aileen V

Jul 18, 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

By Dia P

May 18, 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

By Gerardo B R

Apr 28, 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

By Muhammad B

Jul 4, 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

By Miguel A M

Oct 1, 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

By Giorgia B

Mar 5, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

By Cecil V

Mar 1, 2021

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

By Vedha B

Oct 1, 2020

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

By Aishwarya R

Jun 10, 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

By Mikael A

Nov 5, 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

By Kayra C T

Aug 5, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.