Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
3,203 ratings

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL

Jun 23, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 15, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 830 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Franco R B

Sep 12, 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

By Camelia E A

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

By Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

By Raúl C G

May 14, 2022

Curso muy interesante que me proporcionó una nueva visión de la utilidad del neuromarketing para detallar las preferencias y estímulos del consumidor.

By Serhii P

Jun 19, 2022

A very important and necessary course in neuromarketing. I recommend it to anyone interested in marketing. This direction of marketing is the future!

By Joseline G

Sep 24, 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

By varun

Oct 22, 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

By Sharon D

May 26, 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

By Day G

Mar 16, 2022

The course is excellent and very complete. But I could not get my certification, it tells me that I can download it and it has not been possible.

By Ngapoko T

Jun 16, 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

By Sarah C

Sep 1, 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

By Alexandra T

Nov 30, 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

By Aileen V

Jul 18, 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

By Daniel A

Sep 15, 2023

Der Kurs ist sehr ausgewogen im Bezug auf Wissenschaft und Praxis.

Er spiegelt somit das Fachgebiet Consumer Neuroscience eins zu eins wieder.

By Dia P

May 18, 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

By Gerardo B R

Apr 28, 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

By Pele D D

Feb 6, 2022

very interesting, very good teachers ,I like very much. I am naval architect my first qualification but I am working in marketing long time.

By Muhammad B

Jul 4, 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

By Priscila T

Jan 20, 2022

Curso excelente, além de explicar conceitos, nos traz exemplos de experimentos e entrevistas. Aprendi e absorvi muita coisa importante aqui.

By Miguel A M

Oct 1, 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

By Giorgia B

Mar 5, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

By Cecil V

Mar 1, 2021

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

By Vedha B

Oct 1, 2020

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

By aish

Jun 10, 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

By Mikael A

Nov 5, 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.