Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
2,513 ratings
667 reviews

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL
Jun 23, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
Jul 15, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filter by:

576 - 600 of 660 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Caroline S d O

Feb 6, 2021

Had some trouble with the sound on a couple videos, but the course was filled with great information!

By Cheryl N

Mar 1, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

By Anna R

Dec 18, 2021

V​ery good for begginers, but as technology has definitely moved on it should be slightly updated.

By Ashit T

Feb 5, 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

By 姚小强

Jun 4, 2020

Good course for the students want to studying consumer neuroscience or neuromarketing

By Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

By Md. S S

Jun 18, 2020

An excellent way to get started with consumer neuroscience & neuromarketing.

By Azraa M

Jul 9, 2020

Exceptional learning experience with clear guidelines and video content!

By Albar E Z

Jan 22, 2020

Good content information overall. The teaching dynamics is a bit boring.

By Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

By Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.

By Sharon S

Jun 12, 2021

Esta bien, lo único malo es que los subtítulos a veces están erróneos.

By Jordi R

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting subject, although there were some difficult topics!

By aparna b

Jun 27, 2017

great perspective into the world of business and psychology

By Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

By Kolitha D

May 9, 2017

This is a very good introductory course for this field.

By Moses N

Jun 26, 2017

I found the course interesting and I enjoyed myself

By Mousumi B

Jun 8, 2021

It was a very interesting and well designed course

By Tetiana K

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course for begginers

By Sebastine N

Dec 13, 2019

Very insightful and informative for beginners.

By Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

By Maria C P

Aug 10, 2021

Good starting knowledge for Neuromarketing

By Gülderen Y

Jun 8, 2020

There can be more videos and less reading.

By Dwayne W J

Oct 30, 2016

A ton of great information and resources.