Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
2,035 ratings
552 reviews

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL
Jun 23, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
Jul 15, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 543 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Siddhant M V

Apr 16, 2020

It's a very useful and interesting course and the information shared in this course is about Neuro Science and about Sensory Marketing and also things are shared about People's Emotions,Feelings,Liking and Wants.

By Däni L

Nov 19, 2019

Great course. As a marketing professional one needs to look into the core essence of marketing. The journey in this area certainly continues. Dr. Ramsoy has awakened my apetit to dive more deeper in this topic.

By Fidel C

Jul 21, 2020

Pretty well structured, powerful concepts and ideas to go deep on Neuromarketing field. I strongly recommend it to those professional who want to understand the basis and general framework of Neuromarketing.

By AM

May 2, 2017

Great Course - just one of the elements, the interview with the gentleman from Loews Innovation Labs was pretty lame. I don't think he had much content to share, and he sounded as if he's arrived in life!

By MARISOL V G

Jun 7, 2020

This course allowed me to know and implement the techniques related to neuromarketing. I liked th relationship and the studies that are currently being carried out and discrepancies that can be found.

By Adnan M

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

By Tan K M

Jul 5, 2020

Great course on this emerging technology on the areas of the brain and decision making process , would be good if there is a summary of these long interviews instead, and more interactive work

By Mohit P

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

By Sofía V d l T A L

Oct 18, 2020

This was an excellent course! Now I'm able to understand more deeply the concept of Neuromarketing and apply it on my everyday life. I think this is an excellent course for beginners as well!

By Sriram A P

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

By Samuel B

May 26, 2020

It was a great course, with a lot of relevant information that met my expectations. Thank you very much, Coursera, Dr. Ramsoy, his colleagues, and CBS, for this small, but awesome ride.

By Marco M

Feb 25, 2019

Excelente curso. Me encantó todo el material al que pude tener acceso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que es un tema sumamente actual e importante para los profesionales del Marketing.

By Margarida A

Sep 10, 2017

Good coverage of the different areas and state of the art of neuroscience. Great examples and presentation of studies allow students to link to scientific concepts to daily pratice.

By Óscar L R F

Jun 28, 2019

Balanceado y completo. Mi objetivo era lograr un entendimiento básico alrededor del tema de neuromercadeo y lo logré. Recomiendo este curso para quien tenga un objetivo similar.

By Ana G F M

May 8, 2017

The best experience of my life was the opportunity to enjoy this course. Was a lot of information that I'll pass to my studies and finish my undergraduate thesis. Thank you all.

By Ana C S

May 1, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

By Laura G

Jul 21, 2020

El cerebro es un campo tan amplio y lleno de maravillas que hace tan interesante este curso donde por medio de métodos, conceptos, estudios develan la importancia del mismo

By Lloyd M

Apr 20, 2017

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

By Saraswathy N

Oct 31, 2020

It is very helpful to receive knowledge a bout this subject. Very simple notes and vedeo to achieve knowledge that is your esteemed university slogan. Thanks all of.

By Carya M

Oct 9, 2020

Very happy to have completed the course. It has helped me gain further understanding of how this growing scientific field can aid my professional work (filmmaking).

By Claudia L

May 18, 2020

It gives you the fundamental basis to start exploring this interesting world. There aren't many courses which are entirely about this subject and this so worth it.

By Rute G S

Feb 2, 2020

Great course for beginners in the study of neuromarketing!

Very complete videos with an appropriate language. I would recommend to everyone interested in this area.

By XIALIN F

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

By Ashish G

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

By Jeanine

Oct 2, 2017

Excellent content for neuromarketing students. Practical examples, solid background and very clear structure organizing the course.

I absolutely recommend it!!!