Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
1,666 ratings
448 reviews

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 442 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By sara f

Jun 26, 2020

Very good course. I found it very intersting and stimulating thanks to all the practice example it gives to understand the topic.

By Fahd Y

Feb 09, 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

By Sunanda B

Jan 09, 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

By Eric Q

Jun 08, 2020

i learned everything i expected and more. this is a new field for me so i am very satisfied with the amount i have learned here

By Sabhyatha B

Jan 17, 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge

By Javier D

Jul 12, 2017

Muy claro y con material innovador. Además es una muestra actualizada y real sobre las Neurociencias y aplicación al Marketing.

By Bronwyn

Feb 26, 2020

Really interesting course. A bit dated but overall a fantastic eye opener on how to look at consumer behaviour differently.

By Andres A V

Feb 06, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

By Elaine T

Sep 27, 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

By Nuno M M

Oct 16, 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

By Sonja S

Dec 27, 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

By Samrat M

Jun 08, 2020

Great learning. The insights, interviews and case studies were really practically put forward. Very well balanced course.

By Deepak K

Aug 28, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

By KARAN N R

Jul 25, 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

By Meritxell P J

Sep 20, 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

By Yuri K

Oct 24, 2016

It's the future of the marketing foundation. This course makes soft introduction with science-based approach. Thanks!

By MAURICIO G D S

Jan 05, 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

By Jose F A O

Dec 04, 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

By Jagdish N

Apr 24, 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

By Fabiano A

Aug 15, 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

By Robert M

Jun 02, 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

By Ulises C Á

Feb 14, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

By TAMIRALECH M A

Dec 23, 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

By Ernesto C M

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

By Sundaram J

Aug 29, 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry