Chevron Left
Back to Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Noun Clauses and Conditionals by University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
336 ratings
91 reviews

About the Course

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top reviews

KE
Sep 5, 2020

this specialization is better than the other one by this university\n\nthe theory they give is good and understandable\n\nchallenging course

RA
Feb 24, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 91 Reviews for Noun Clauses and Conditionals

By Berenice M F

Nov 2, 2020

This course is amazing!!! Emily and Jake are awesome teachers!! They should be in Hollywood too, they are very talented!! All the examples help me so much because all of them are memorable!!! Thank you very much!!

By Fernando C R

Oct 14, 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about noun clauses and reinforced conditionals. Thanks to the teachers and all the team involved in this course.

By Kochenkova K E

Sep 6, 2020

this specialization is better than the other one by this university

the theory they give is good and understandable

challenging course

By IVONNEN C P

Oct 19, 2020

Me gustaron mucho los videos, muy divertidos algunos y ayudaban a entender el concepto que se quería enseñar,

By Teddy G F

Oct 2, 2020

Awesome Courses! So today, i have learned it all and it make me great to write english sentences! Good Job!

By Chené V

Jan 21, 2021

Really amazing! The way this is taught is made easy and the assignments really help improve your English.

By Anari E D

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

By Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

By Rustamova G O q

Sep 11, 2020

With this classes I improve my grammar in these themes, thank you a lot my teachers, BEST WISHES!

By luciana a a

Sep 25, 2020

The course offers great grammar explanations and made complex subjects simple and easy.

By Yi_Lin C

Mar 28, 2020

Sterling works at keeping education so painlessly entertaining. Thank you Emily & Jake.

By Achille G

Oct 24, 2020

Complet, touche à toutes les facette aussi cachée soit elle. J'ai vraiment apprécié

By Ana G V F

Jul 12, 2020

A great course to learn advanced English grammar regarding nouns and conditionals!

By missy D

Jan 11, 2021

This course is fantastic, entertaining, and great for advanced English speakers

By nathalie r

Oct 18, 2020

I loved this course

I appreciated the different forms of exercises

Thank you

By Obai O

Oct 6, 2020

I recommend it for all people who want to improve and train their Englsih

By Sayed T A

Sep 28, 2020

it was wonderful to learn and develop my skills about english language

By Amr M H E

Jul 13, 2020

I have gotten a nice time and a good new knowledge, excellent course

By Isabella L Z

Jun 8, 2020

Never before have I attended such a wonderful course

By Мария Б

Sep 27, 2020

Great course! Informative, funny and educational!

By Laxman S

May 28, 2020

It was an awesome program. I learnt lot from it.

By Khan Z A

Jul 10, 2020

Thank you.This has been a wonderful experience

By Peeves

May 7, 2020

The course was better than ı expected, thanks.

By Valentyn I

Jun 6, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

By Prithvi C 2

Aug 21, 2020

This course is really very helpful.