Chevron Left
Back to Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Noun Clauses and Conditionals by University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
220 ratings
59 reviews

About the Course

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top reviews

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

YC

Mar 28, 2020

Sterling works at keeping education so painlessly entertaining. Thank you Emily & Jake.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 60 Reviews for Noun Clauses and Conditionals

By Ana G V F

Jul 13, 2020

A great course to learn advanced English grammar regarding nouns and conditionals!

By Amr M H E

Jul 13, 2020

I have gotten a nice time and a good new knowledge, excellent course

By Isabella L Z

Jun 08, 2020

Never before have I attended such a wonderful course

By Laxman S

May 28, 2020

It was an awesome program. I learnt lot from it.

By Khan Z A

Jul 10, 2020

Thank you.This has been a wonderful experience

By Peeves

May 07, 2020

The course was better than ı expected, thanks.

By Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

By Orjuwan M A J

Aug 01, 2020

Thank you for another great course!

By Rabbi h

Jun 09, 2020

Good one to improve English skills.

By John A T L

Jul 26, 2020

Great course, very useful.

By SabinGhimire

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course

By Nagulumeeravali S

Jul 10, 2020

Good Experience

By Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

By Van C V

May 08, 2019

great course

By Sushil B

Aug 12, 2020

informative

By karthick.L

Jun 04, 2020

Nice course

By Седляров Е В

Jun 19, 2020

Brilliant!

By SARWAR K J

Sep 12, 2019

thank you

By Enayat A

Dec 25, 2019

Exellent

By Olena B

Feb 09, 2017

Great!

By anil k p

Aug 05, 2020

5

By Viola

Jun 05, 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

By María D

Oct 01, 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

By Купрекова Е И

Jul 02, 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

By Solomon D

Jun 11, 2020

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.