Chevron Left
Back to Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies by Northwestern University

4.8
stars
1,078 ratings
175 reviews

About the Course

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Top reviews

HK
Feb 11, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
Feb 16, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filter by:

151 - 172 of 172 Reviews for Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

By Saskia d w

Feb 4, 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

By Jennifer C

Jul 3, 2020

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

By B M R

Feb 18, 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

By Antonio G

Nov 17, 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

By Harriet F

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

By Puru G

Sep 10, 2017

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

By Elekwachi P A

Jul 30, 2017

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

By Serah J

Feb 5, 2017

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

By Humza Z

Jun 18, 2020

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

By Mil Á

Feb 14, 2017

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

By maya l

Mar 13, 2017

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

By MUSAH I R

Dec 29, 2016

great course, I will recommend it.

By Hemang M

Sep 10, 2018

It mar my concept very clear

By Antoine C

Feb 14, 2016

Good overview with interview

By Raed A

Sep 15, 2019

helpful, thanks for all

By James T S

Jan 28, 2016

Great info.

By Femi A

Oct 26, 2017

Awesome

By Rivière M

Mar 5, 2016

good

By Sophie A

Jun 30, 2018

This course has some valuable information in how to approach an audience that you want to market to. It provides great guidelines on how to both market yourself and your business through blogging and or social media. However, it does suffer from a few technology standpoints and might need to be updated in order to allow students to properly utilize the materials.

By Alessandro R

Feb 28, 2016

This is nice, few interesting ideas and tips. I was hoping for more advanced things, to learn a bit more and for less ads during these lessons. Anyway many thanks for putting this together!

By jean b G M A

Aug 17, 2020

Rich of insights useful to understand and lead social marketing strategy

By Linda L

May 31, 2018

Frustrated with the tools defunct or not working. This course needs to be updated.