Chevron Left
Back to Oracle SQL Basics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Oracle SQL Basics by LearnQuest

4.6
stars
227 ratings

About the Course

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

Top reviews

IU

Feb 20, 2023

Very good for starting Oracle SQL. It has a lot of additional information to complement what appears in the course

KD

Jan 10, 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 57 Reviews for Oracle SQL Basics

By Anna S

Apr 26, 2023

Amazing course!

By Waad A a

Dec 8, 2021

.....iihiugiyyy

By RAFFY V S C H

Mar 8, 2023

muy buen curso

By ANURAG M

Apr 19, 2022

easy and basic

By Mesay B B

Apr 4, 2024

good course

By Paolo A M B

Mar 14, 2024

Exceptional

By 9090 A s

Jan 31, 2023

excellent

By Ministru A

May 17, 2022

great!!!

By Shakir S

Jan 28, 2023

Awesome

By Bhavana M A

Dec 27, 2022

good

By Sahil M

Jun 21, 2022

good

By Sourav K

Jan 27, 2022

best

By FELIPPE S F

Aug 29, 2023

TOP

By yendri k

Jul 18, 2023

ok

By Tihamer T

Jul 21, 2022

The simulator at the end was fairly worthless, but the class itself was easy. The instructor shows stuff rather slowly, but this was my first formal class in SQL syntax, and I picked up a few important hints.

By Lara A N

May 23, 2024

O curso é muito bom, é rápido e direto ao ponto. Seria interessante colocarem as legendas em Português no vídeo e os livros já virem traduzidos, ajudará muito o estudante.

By Arman A

Jan 22, 2022

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

By Lakshmi P V

Oct 10, 2022

good to learn new concepts,nice explanation,examples,quiz

By MUSKAN S

Jan 28, 2022

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

By Omer I

Nov 8, 2023

rich course full of reading resource

By Vikram K

Mar 28, 2023

Learned oracle basics

By Karthik H S

Oct 31, 2022

By Suraj M

May 20, 2022

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

By أحمد م ف م س

Sep 5, 2021

I don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

By Muhammad H

Apr 1, 2023

Its beginner friendly and the instructor is very much energized.