Chevron Left
Back to Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt by Kennesaw State University

4.5
stars
378 ratings

About the Course

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

Top reviews

LO

Invalid date

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

KA

Invalid date

Fantastic Experience, Even more Motivated and Excited to learn on many other Titles and to expertise Self and organisation behind for offering this wonderful opportunity.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 93 Reviews for Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

By ADEL B

Feb 18, 2023

Excellent course

By ezhil m

Aug 12, 2022

wonderful course

By Kgotso V M

Jul 23, 2022

very insightful

By Michael M

Apr 16, 2024

Awesome course

By Anouar S

Jan 14, 2023

it's helpfull

By SHIVAM S

Oct 10, 2022

Good Content

By Vinayak N

Mar 27, 2023

very nice...

By TIWARI V K

Nov 28, 2023

Nice Course

By Ramesh K

Mar 1, 2023

Good Course

By AZIZ K

Aug 31, 2021

Good Course

By Alex R d S

Jun 3, 2024

Excelente

By Vikas W

Apr 16, 2024

Awesome

By Hermilo A

Sep 21, 2023

good

By Ajoy K

Jul 5, 2023

Good

By Deleted A

Feb 19, 2022

good

By Qais U A

Nov 7, 2021

nice

By Sang N

Sep 24, 2021

GOOD

By Surya n G

Jun 1, 2022

Learnt great insights on what preparations a management as well as LSS practitioners must go through before launching a project in order to ensure that the direction of the project is well towards tangible growth of the organization.

By Dr. K H

Aug 23, 2021

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

By Aaron R

Aug 20, 2022

A lot of good information, but the exam questions require some work (i.e. they need to be proofread and fixed so that the question being asked is comprehendible). Content-wise, a great start to the world of Six Sigma!

By Justice N

Jul 24, 2022

i like the learning experience with questions throw the course. There are some error in some questions. Some true/false questions have only one option to select with a feedback hints.

By Corey H

Jan 12, 2024

The information has been comprehensive. The only minor thing I find least enjoyable is the presenter reading information from the slide.

By Sudhir P

Sep 2, 2022

Course is designed in a proper manner with quiz to evaluate understanding on the topic

By Austin O

Mar 14, 2023

Challenging course, what every project manager needs for improved performance.

By Hung, N D

Jan 1, 2024

very good content, easy to applied in my workplace