Chevron Left
Back to Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes by University of Manchester

4.7
stars
264 ratings
91 reviews

About the Course

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Top reviews

AF

Nov 22, 2020

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

SD

Jun 4, 2020

I absolutely loved each and every part of this course. The video lectures and reading material were very interesting and easy to understand. Definitely recommending this course to my friends!

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 90 Reviews for Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes

By John G

May 22, 2021

It was a very challenging course and it exerted my mental abilities to try he limit.

In the end it was worth it to gain was qualification.

Thank you so much.

By ASHRAF A O A

Dec 13, 2021

I am Ashraf from Sudan and I am very happy with this achievement. I will study more courses and I will learn hard for my future

By Alain J

Aug 20, 2019

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

By Gabriel A F G

Nov 25, 2020

El profesor es directo en las explicaciones y ejemplos,y las actividades prácticas con Google Earth son muy interesantes.

By Manuel J L M

Sep 12, 2017

Excellent course to know more about our planet Earth and to understand why we are so fortunate to live in it now.

By Maya S

Oct 28, 2021

Compelling, challenging, carefully (and joyfully) constructed course materials. In brief, great course!

By Suparkorn S

Jun 2, 2019

So informative and well-prepared learning materials for students. Thank you very much for your course.

By Aiswarya B P

Jul 29, 2020

It was a really really informative course for anyone who would like to know about The planet Earth.

By Peter G

Oct 27, 2017

Excellent broad content. Ideal for the learner or someone wanting to get to grips with the basics.

By Harry D

Sep 24, 2021

G​reat course. Excellent content, clear presentation and intuitive learning environment.

By Sushant M

Jun 22, 2021

Amazing Google Earth Tours and BYOE assessment to study beyond the classroom

By Ihtisham I P S N i G U

Jun 22, 2020

Best and knowledgeable course so far, Thumbs up! Thanks to instructors

By Giziet T

Jul 6, 2021

A​mazing! I loved it! The best course I've taken in coursera so far

By Francisco F

Feb 2, 2021

Excellent course. Very didactic and with a bombshell at the end.

By DEEPAK K S

Jul 3, 2020

The course is designed very well and each topic taught in detail

By Robert P

Nov 28, 2018

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

By Besa X

Jan 10, 2022

it was a course that helped me and taught me many new things

By Ashley P

Feb 12, 2019

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

By Vaibhav S

Oct 5, 2020

The course was fun, invigorating and insightful overall.

By Ambika n

May 4, 2020

Quite informative and gave a new edge to my knowledge.

By Aswin P

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent course to learn about basic earth geology

By Richard R

Jan 10, 2021

Good introduction. Inspiring, clear, excellent

By Tim B

Oct 5, 2020

David Shultz and Colleagues are great teachers!

By Pedro U

Oct 2, 2020

Muy bueno el material y excelente explicaciones

By Akshaysai

Apr 28, 2020

The tutor was good.Examples shown was amazing.