Chevron Left
Back to Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms by University of Colorado System

4.7
stars
367 ratings
48 reviews

About the Course

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

Top reviews

IS
Mar 6, 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
May 4, 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 50 Reviews for Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

By MinhPCHSE150910

Jun 28, 2021

proud of all

By CHOUKSEY G S

Aug 31, 2020

Great course

By Tuấn B Đ

Jul 10, 2021

Nice xừ :33

By SUKHAVASI R

Nov 21, 2020

very useful

By Iqbal U K

Jul 21, 2020

Awesome!

By Nguyen C H

Jun 30, 2021

G​ood!

By Vu D Q ( H

Aug 29, 2021

thank

By Mai T D

Mar 5, 2021

good

By MYNUL I

Dec 22, 2020

cool

By HungNTSE140340

Nov 23, 2020

nice

By QuangHVHE140233

Nov 21, 2020

good

By PhuocDHHSE140808

Nov 15, 2020

good

By Ngô X B

Nov 6, 2020

nice

By Le T H

Nov 4, 2020

GOOD

By tuongndde140276

Nov 3, 2020

good

By Mohammad S

May 29, 2020

good

By TanNVSE140923

Jul 29, 2021

no

By Trần N H

Nov 19, 2020

Ok

By Vishal S

May 8, 2020

Course videos were pretty much monotonous.

Assignments were pretty good and challenging.

By Joyce

Jan 16, 2021

good insights in how packet switching works

By KARNATI S R

May 24, 2020

It is useful to learn the new courses.

By Syed S A

Sep 23, 2020

great course

By Gamit P

May 18, 2020

All Good

By Michelle

Jun 29, 2021

The course is not much in depth but adequately touched upon. More resources and study is advised for people in need. The professor doesn't engage the peers so much.

By SAINI V

Nov 19, 2020

I don't know why he is reading that fast. All the knowledge gained is through PPT and some other sites. Disappointed with his explanation.