Chevron Left
Back to Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) by Johns Hopkins University

4.8
stars
548 ratings
119 reviews

About the Course

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top reviews

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 117 Reviews for Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

By Barbara H

May 06, 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

By Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

By Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

By Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

By karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

By Mario L B

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

By Gajula L

Apr 10, 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

By Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

By Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

By Anshu S

Jan 29, 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

By Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

By Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

By SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

By Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

By Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

By Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

By LINWOOD B

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

By Maria B G

May 18, 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

By Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

By Dr A S R

May 05, 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

By Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

By JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

By Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

By edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

By Valerie H

May 07, 2020

Great information and easy to follow.